W Austin

W Austin

W Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
200 Lavaca Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for W Austin in Austin

# 1 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oleg from Mableton, GA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bellhop was fantastic! He was very helpful even though we were checking in around 11pm.
Parking at and around hotel is a little less than $40 a day. Pretty expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was excellent. Left early morning to get car from valet - at least they had it waiting so we could high-tail it outta there.
Arrived 1.5 hours after check-in - room not ready. Waited in bar area and was comp'd $20 for waiting another 40 minutes. No towels at pool (asked twice/nothing) - someone's trash sitting outside our room door and never picked up. Will not be returning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinghan from College Station, TX
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the bed is good
parking is costly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The concierge service was excellent! The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. Definitely worth the extra money
The lobby area was very dark and small. It made the hotel feel very small and uninviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Dallas, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was super friendly. From when I called to ask about the reservation to the day I departed, they were sincerely kind and accommodating. I literally have noting bad to say except I wish the weather was better so we could've enjoyed the pool.
The weather. :) If I had to pick one thing that was wrong was I thought the price of rooms service breakfast was a tad high - but it's expected, its room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Water Valley, TX
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful and clean hotel
Very much a party hotel. Not for a family with young children
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Austin, TX
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall style of the place and very friendly hotel staff
Not perfect room for kids but woukd have been great for business travel. Restaurant staff very friendly but missed a couple things
Reviews of W Austin
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.