Vistana Beach Club

Vistana Beach Club

Vistana Beach Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10740 S Ocean Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Hotel Guest Rating for Vistana Beach Club in Jensen Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Jensen Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vistana Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vistana Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vistana Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Lyndhurst, OH
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
It is on the ocean. It has a heated pool and you can swim early in the AM before a whole bunch of people decide to get in the pool.They have a jaccuzzi. All the spaces are decorated the same.We've been staying here since 2010 and we feel we are comig home
Only that the water heater was leaking slowly and we reported it so they can fix it on the last day there. Also, the whirlpool was not too hot on 11/29/15. I thought these should be kept at 103 degrees. I suggested they add a mirror to #2 bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Miami, FL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They don't have on site restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katja from Port St Lucie, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was fantastic. Amazing ocean view. Spacious.
Room wasn't ready to check in at 430 in the afternoon. After waiting too long, they finally switched us to another room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Berlin, MD
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was exceptional. The activities were great for the kids. The area was safe and everything we needed was a short drive away.
It would have been nice to have a washer and dryer in our unit. The one elevator was out of services three times during our stay, and we were on the 8th floor. The heated pool was very cold. Guests smoking on their balconies was gross and unacceptable.

Overall, this resort was excellent. We would recommend it to families. We will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious rooms, two bedrooms, two bathrooms make it perfect for families.
The 2nd bathroom had a bathtub only--no shower. So all of the adults had to shower in one bathroom! The check-in time on Saturday was 4pm, and yet they expected us to check OUT at 10am the next day (Sunday). That wasn't even one full day (24-hrs.)!

PROS: This attractive, modern hotel is right on the ocean, near Jensen Beach and Stuart, FL. The rooms are spacious and well-furnished. There are two bedrooms and baths. Be sure to check that each bathroom has a shower; otherwise one will have only a bathtub, no shower. CONS: The check-in time was 4pm Saturday; Check-out Sunday was 10am! We had a toddler who needed a nap, but were unable to stay long enough to let him sleep. What a rip-off that we were only allowed to stay in the rooms 18 hrs. rather than 24, yet we paid full price. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kathy from Palm City, FL
September 24, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Each person provided excellent service.
The hotel was engage in a renovation project. It was very noisy during the day.

If you are looking for a relaxed and friendly hotel in a pristine, oceanside setting, this is the place for you. Our rooms had just been renovated, leaving everything clean and fresh. This is our second visit to the hotel with extended family and we all agree this should continue to be a yearly event.

Couple
Guillermo from Arlington, TX
June 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, anemities, and hotel staff.

Excellent place to spend a honeymoon or getaway with your spouse.

Group Traveler
Susan from Dallas, GA
June 7, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
it was very nice, clean, convenient and very affordable. and an excellent value for the price

Gorgeous! Excellent value for the price! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, up to date room. Nice linens. Right on the beach, with a pool. We will definitely return to Vistana's Beach Club soon!

Solo Traveler
Sam from Flowood, MS
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful views & excellent amenities.

Absolutely wonderful.

Reviews of Vistana Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vistana Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.