Vista Inn Memphis Downtown

Vista Inn Memphis Downtown in Memphis

Vista Inn Memphis Downtown

Vista Inn Memphis Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
265 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Vista Inn Memphis Downtown in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vista Inn Memphis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Inn Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vista Inn Memphis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Granite City, IL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location couldn't have been better.
The carpet and bedspread were stained, the shower didn't work and there was NO WAY I would get into that tub, the ceiling in the bathroom leaked when the person above my room showered, the shampoo bottle in the bathroom had been used and was half empty.
Couple
John from Springfield, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its great you can walk to everything downtown
The location the people was friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Saybrook, IL
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fantastic location, short walk to Fed Ex Forum and Beale street
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I was real Impressed with the hotel, location, and price. I was taking a chance on the location and read the reviews. This is a perfect place for quick overnight party trip to memphis if your wanting to stay close to Beale Street.
The hotel is completely booked for Memphis in May 2015
Group Traveler
April from Little Rock, AR
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was not a thing I like about this hotel.
The hotel was absolutely horrible. The service was poor. The hotel was in poor condition and made me very unconfortable. The room was near a dark alley, the door frame was broken and would not lock. Then was charged extra to change rooms.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location
The toilet would not stop running and we reported it 3 times and was told it would be fixed and it was not. The where not enough towels and washcloths to go around. There was a old blood stain on my sheets. Asked for new sheets and had to remake the bed.

The location is great for Beale street.Staff seems overworked and it shows in how they handle problems and customers.

Patricia from Spanaway, WA
August 19, 2014
1.0
Didn't look like the picture. The pool very bad.
I didn't like anything

Room smelled like smoke. I will not be going there again.

Couple
Richard from Schwenksville, PA
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was a short walk to Beale St
Other than the fact that the keys did not work, there was no toilet paper, only one light worked, it was filled with shady characters, and manager had a terrible attitude it was fine

You get what you pay for. When we travel My wife and I usually stay in rooms in the--- to--- a night range. Someone in time recommended it. We will not make that mistake again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, WI
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Service was atrocious ...had to beg for towels and to get room cleaned...one of the worst experiences I've ever had at a hotel.
Reviews of Vista Inn Memphis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vista Inn Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg