Viscount Suite Hotel

Viscount Suite Hotel

Viscount Suite Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4855 East Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85711

Hotel Guest Rating for Viscount Suite Hotel in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viscount Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Viscount Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viscount Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Navojoa, Mexico
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
BREAKFAST BUFFET INCLUDED...
OVERALL WAS GREAT, ONLY A LITTLE TYPE OF SMOKE ODOR IN ROOM.
Robert from Tempe, AZ
September 13, 2016
7.0
Breakfast
The TVs were out of date and The Air Conditioning was fairly warm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
This hotel does have an excellent breakfast. I like the space in the room and having the two rooms.
The room had 3 light bulbs out. It was not very clean. There were places they had not dusted and the shower curtain was soiled. The air conditioner was set at high cold and wouldn't stop. The refrigerator was vibrating so loudly I couldn't hear the TV.
Couple
Mia from Surprise, AZ
September 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Consistent. There's a pokestop inside
I have bedbug bites, I had sent the hotel pictures of the bites, they should be contacting you soon for a reimbursement.
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
August 30, 2016
1.0
The lobby
The room decorative was old the tv was not screen tv the pull out bed springs were out hurt my back bad it was a horrible room and experience
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Tucson, AZ
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff are always helpful and friendly.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Hermosillo, Mexico
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The worst service i have Ever experience in a hotel, especifically in the breakfast, they close at 10 am and they didnt ley the people already insiste finish confortly what they served, un fact they took plates and cofee of their hands
Couple
Billie from Tucson, AZ
August 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
It's convenient mid town location is great. The staff was nice and got us checked in in a timely manner and the room meet my expectations.
It's a little dated but otherwise the room was great.
Couple
James from Pinedale, AZ
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Viscount Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viscount Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.