Virginia Creek Settlement

Virginia Creek Settlement

Virginia Creek Settlement Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
70847 Highway 395
Bridgeport, CA 93517

Hotel Guest Rating for Virginia Creek Settlement in Bridgeport

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Virginia Creek Settlement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Virginia Creek Settlement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Virginia Creek Settlement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paul from San Mateo, CA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It's cute! All the decorations in and around it are cute. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Everything works good in our cabin, love the outdoor gas fire place and grill in our "back yard." It has a Tesla charger on site.
Our cabin has a futon and a bunker bed. The futon was ok, the bunker is kinda too short and small for full-sized adults. The heater was kinda noisy and kept someone up all night, didn't bother me tho.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Squaw Valley, CA
October 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
This is one of the most charming places to stay, really loved the setting. We would definitely come back here if we were in the area.
We knew that the tent cabins only had a space heater, but it was 19 degrees in the morning and a space heater didn't cut it. Insulation could make such a difference! I'm sure though that other months of the year would be fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice Staff, beautifull cabin, perfect location
Couple
Michaelyn from Fort Bidwell, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room had a cozy log cabin feel, decorated in a forest theme. Bed was firm and comfortable; towels were thick, soft, and sparkling white; room was spotless. Fantastic restaurant! Excellent Italian and steaks.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
March 27, 2016
9.0
Cute.
I think a good cleaning with a hose vacuum cleaner to get in the corners would be great. The place was by no means dirty, but upright vacuum cleaners often don't get into the corners where dust bunnies hide.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward R Ganz from Santa Ana, CA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very cozy room.
Couple
Cynthia from Visalia, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved that the cabin was set away from the rest of the area, right near the creek. Also, very near to Bodie turnoff. We ate at the restaurant, a little pricey but very convenient. Staff was very friendly. Will stay here again in the future!
No wifi reception in the cabin.
Reviews of Virginia Creek Settlement
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Virginia Creek Settlement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.