Virgin River Hotel And Casino

Virgin River Hotel And Casino in Mesquite

Virgin River Hotel And Casino

Virgin River Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
100 Pioneer Blvd
Mesquite, NV 89027

Hotel Guest Rating for Virgin River Hotel And Casino in Mesquite

# 4 of 7 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Virgin River Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Virgin River Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Virgin River Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cost
Strong smell of cigarettes in the lobby and casino areas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Even though the price was reasonable, it was not worth the price. We asked for non-smoking but smoke drifted in through the vents. There was one thin blanket and no bed spread so we had to take the blanket off the other bed and jack up the heater.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great deals on food.
Rooms were very plane. I had an old blury tube TV? Didn't know there were still around.
Couple
Keith from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pleasant staff and very clean everywhereDining was well priced and delectable
Because of the cold weather we had to wear heavy jackets to get to the Casino from our room. Swimming pool not heated but hot-tub OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the bed, blanket is between 2 sheets.. the room is clean, and very quiet area. I enjoyed my 2 night stay. I will recommend, to family and friends. .
The only dislike I have, would be our TV in our room, is outdated, Color on TV screen, was green/red. new updated TV's would be nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Whittier, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was clean and spacious.
I felt like I needed a little more for a blanket, such as a comforter, but I was not going to ask for anything extra, I was too tired.

Overall it was good, but I am a bit frustrated with the business part of it. I was not told at check in that they charge an extra $20 for potential incidentals that would come off if not used. But even a few days after checking out my charges are still pending and it shows the higher charge with the extra $20 which is not correct. i would like to see my account correct and completed. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parowan, UT
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
While the room is very simple. It is clean and comfortable. The doors do not slam automatically so we didn't hear door slaming all night long, this was great! it was a lot of fun to go to the casino. The beds are pretty comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
December 3, 2014
6.0
That there were rooms available at such short notice.
Couple
Brad from Riverton, UT
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
cheaper
beds are hard. Towels are like sand paper

you get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Santaquin, UT
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
being able to bring our pet basset hound.
the remote control didn't
Reviews of Virgin River Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Virgin River Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg