Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
422 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

# 4 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like Vintage's simplicity, elegance, and cleanliness.
A friendlier, spacious, and more welcoming lobby would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Dj, wine and chocolates happy hour was by.far.the highlight. The design of the hotel was also terrific.
The limited seating in the lobby. There were not enough seats to sit and relax. Also, for some reason my room smelled strongly of bacon.
Solo Traveler
Irene from San Diego, CA
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff services are excellent and good location to stay in Portland downtown!
Couple
Charles from Tacoma, WA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Adjoining room noise through the shared door.
Solo Traveler
Clark from Idaho Falls, ID
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So sleek, classy, ritzy, fancy, upscale! Very nice receptionist! (And good looking! Haha)
The fact that my time there ended. That place was great!
Couple
Helen from Hermosa Beach, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's recently renovated and the decor is beautiful. The hotel staff was very friendly and super helpful. The room we had was spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gearhart, OR
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quiet
no windows in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly and the hotel was very stylish. Loved the lounge and bar areas. Received an instant upgrade upon arrival which was a nice surprise. Adjoining restaurant had an excellent breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Parking, but only because it is located downtown. I expected as much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fridge in the room. Nice bathtub. Friendly employees. Wine hour.
High cost of parking. Shower stall too small. Wifi free only if member of their frequent guest club.
Reviews of Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.