Vintage Lakeside Inn

Vintage Lakeside Inn in Big Bear Lake

Vintage Lakeside Inn

Vintage Lakeside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
41076 Big Bear Boulevard
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Hotel Guest Rating for Vintage Lakeside Inn in Big Bear Lake

# 3 of 163 hotels in Big Bear Lake
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vintage Lakeside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Vintage Lakeside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vintage Lakeside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
David from Foothill Ranch, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Had nice stay..clean comfortable. Breakfast had nice selection.

We think the cost was inline with our expectations. Would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Tehachapi, CA
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
photo on web were more homey and and "down home" looking than the sterile hotel room accommodations - I was looking for something with a little local "color" but nonetheless, it was good.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Huntington Beach, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shelly from La Mesa, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rate reasonable, location handy
Room had temp control but no air conditioner so seemed a bit too warm and no way to cool it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff rocked.. we even got an up grade... and when we decided to stay longer....late check out (7pm) they charged us barley nothing! Great breakfast....
There was no snow!! lol

We've been coming here for several years and every year the staff treats us as if we've been friends forever !! May not be the most updated facility .. but the relaxation and peacefulness is what we want..and what we get!!! It's the only way to do big bear!

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ventura, CA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, Close to the Village and Close to Snow Summit

Clean rooms, friendly staff, on the lake, continental breakfast included.

Couple
Tamara from Riverside, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was right by the Lake and right in the middle of everything, walking distance. We got to bring our Dog and that was so important to us.
The carpet is old, but they said they have other rooms that have newer carpet
Group Traveler
Ryan from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very curtios. Rooms were spacious and clean.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Chula Vista, CA
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff (Carla) was so nice and friendly. The location was perfect! Breakfast was wonderful!
Reviews of Vintage Lakeside Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vintage Lakeside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg