Vintage Inn - Lake Wales

Vintage Inn - Lake Wales

Vintage Inn - Lake Wales Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
541 West Central Avenue
Lake Wales, FL 33853

Hotel Guest Rating for Vintage Inn - Lake Wales in Lake Wales

# 4 of 8 hotels in Lake Wales
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vintage Inn - Lake Wales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Vintage Inn - Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vintage Inn - Lake Wales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Consuelo from Pensacola, FL
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Filthy! Not even any hot water in the shower. Only stayed the night because we were too tired to go elsewhere. Sprayed the whole thing with Lysol!!
Couple
Marianne from Nokomis, FL
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable and clean. The owner/ manager was warm and welcoming.
Verified Hotel Guest from Linville, NC
November 5, 2015
9.0
Convience to area
Water pressure in the shower was low.
Business Traveler
Mark from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much. AC worked
Old and dirty

Bates motel!!!!!!

Couple
Susan from Sebring, FL
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location and it was nice and quite and the check time was great
that there was no remote to tv
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Parkton, MD
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
just remoled
nothing

accommodated my truck and trailer

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
over all net and clean not at all what i expected by reading other reviews! place has been remodeled! will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
There was nothing to like about this place.
Where do I begin? The Breakfast was in the front lobby, had 2 tables. Powder mix for OJ. 1 plastic knife for everything needing spread or cut which wasn't much because little selection. The sheets were old and wouldnt stay on the bed. Not a good place.
Couple
Christopher from Winter Haven, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The service was fast fun and friendly.
I enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

Priceline does Not take money, instead just books the room which was confusing for me. I thought the inn keeper was trying to pull a fast one. I was embarrassed later to find out that I still owed the hotel. If I had read the fine print I would have known however when you go through Priceline on a weekly basis and they always treat it as a pre pay... Well. I hold Priceline responsible for the confusion. Oh, one final comment. If I had gone to this hotel as a walk in, it would have saved me 10.00. Priceline was More expensive. Why did I use Priceline? ...read more

Reviews of Vintage Inn - Lake Wales
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vintage Inn - Lake Wales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.