Vincci Lys

Vincci Lys in Valencia

Vincci Lys

Vincci Lys Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
Martínez Cubells, 5
Valencia 46002

Hotel Guest Rating for Vincci Lys in Valencia

# 1 of 334 hotels in Valencia
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vincci Lys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Vincci Lys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vincci Lys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Durban, Gabon
November 27, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well located for down town Valencia.
Parking and Internet Access were not free and in fact were expensive.

Very nice hotel in a good location with very helpful staff. It is very close to restaurants, shops and other points of interest. It is well maintained with a pleasant decor. The cost of parking and Internet access take it from being well priced to expensive. For this reason I am not sure that I would use it again. In all other regards though I was very happy with it and would happily stay there again.
...read more

Couple
Jean from Parkhill, Canada
July 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
The style of the hotel, the efficiency of the staff, the great breakfast, the location and the price!
The currency exchange rates.

The hotel seems to be ruled by a perfectionist! Perfection in every little detail, included the weather forecast at the front desk. Our experience here can be compared with the Westin hotel in Vancouver, the Hilton in Toronto or the Sheraton in Santiago De Chile. Excellent hotel!

Couple
Steve from Lake Forest, IL
September 28, 2010
Couple
10.0
Service, staff, hotel restaurant, cleanliness and location.

This was an outstanding hotel for the leisure traveler (and business). It is truly a 5 minute walk from the main Valencia train station and a ten minute walk from the main square. It was everything I hoped it would be and more. I would highly recommend it.

Couple
Jonathan from Chapel Hill, NC
July 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
room decor and professionalism of staff
expensive wi-fi

The hotel is conveniently located, well-appointed, comfortable and quiet. The staff were both professional and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Kitto from Rio Rancho, NM
June 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything just perfect
nothing

I cannot find anything wrong with this Hotel. the people, decor, location were perfect for us.

Solo Traveler
Lana from Minnetonka,MN
May 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful room
horrible twin beds with springs sticking into my back

In general the hotel was recently remodeled in the style of LouisXIV, the room was spacious and well maintained.

Couple
Jeff from Farmingville,NY
August 3, 2009
Couple
10.0
Very clean and convient location.
Not as much tourist information but staff tried to help as much as possible.

Great location and very reasonably priced.

Business Traveler
Volker
June 26, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, location.

Best for the money in Valencia.

Business Traveler
Volker
June 25, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
Nothing.

My most essential requirement is quiet, next is comfortable, next is surrounding restaurants. This hotel has it all.

Group Traveler
Jacqueline
June 4, 2007
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was helpful; the rooms were lovely and comfortable.
Can't think of anything I didn't like.

I would definitely recommend this hotel chain and this hotel in particular to anyone who wants a central location and a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere.

Reviews of Vincci Lys
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vincci Lys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg