Villas Of Grand Cypress

Villas Of Grand Cypress

Villas Of Grand Cypress Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
One North Jacaranda
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Villas Of Grand Cypress in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villas Of Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas Of Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villas Of Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Milton, VT
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed here while visiting Disney (15 min away) with the family. This was a wow. Felt like we were in the dirty dancing movie with attentive staff games around the pool. Beautiful pool, good drinks at the bar. Golf course is beautiful! We will be back!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Windermere, FL
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's an awesome property the kids have a blast with all the activities
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannyn from Sachse, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the quiet environment. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. I really enjoyed the resort pool at the sister hotel and the updated rooms at our hotel, especially the bathroom.
I was very disappointed with the fact that the room did not have a microwave or a kitchen in the junior suite. I was also disappointed that the room only had 1 bed and a pull out bed had to be used as a second bed for our kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teddo from Greenwood, SC
August 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, private feel.
Distance to dining.

We very much enjoyed our stay. Clean, spacious room with a very private feel. Would definitely stay again. If you are not dining onsite, its a few miles to resturants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Tampa, FL
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, quality. Would have expected to pay A lot more for the room!
Was hard to find the room.

Great location right by Downtown Disney. Beautiful golf course and facility. We were only there overnight, but my husband wants to go back and golf. The balcony overlooking the water and golf course was wonderful.

Couple
Molly from Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Grand Cypress was the perfect romantic escape in Orlando.

Wow, the service was top of the line but the grounds were what set this apart from other places I have stayed in Orlando. I am not a golfer but wow our room overlooked a pond and the golf course and talk about a romantic view. Well worth the money.

Business Traveler
Terri from Firebrick, KY
April 21, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The golf courses were wonderful and the villas made you feel like you were in a neighborhood.
I would have rated this hotel much higher but the day we went to the pool there was no service at the snack hut, so we had to wait hours for towels.
Couple
Ken from Delaware, OH
April 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly, excellent service, nice room, quiet, and restaurant.
NA

Beautiful getaway, isolated, gated, restaurant on site, need transportation from clubhouse to villa, restaurant, drive own vehicle or hotel van. Highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Miami, FL
February 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The actual hotel facility is beautiful.
The staff problem resolution

THis hotel has great facilities but were skeptical to resolve my room issues.

Reviews of Villas Of Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas Of Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.