Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
400 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts in Santa Fe

# 3 of 57 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Denver, CO
April 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great customer service. I did have problems with booking but one of your employees did a wonderful job fixing the problems
Yes the confusion of booking a third night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
April 9, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient to the town square of Santa Fe.
The place was very noisy with an outside door next to our room that was slamming day and night. We asked the desk clerk for a different room after one night, and nothing was done. No effort was made to accommodate us. This place is way over-rated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan Township, NJ
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
location and accommodations. The hotel has a free shuttle that will take guests anywhere within a 2mile radius. WONDERFUL!
Nothing
Couple
Roberta from Corralitos, CA
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and walking distance to many sites we wanted to enjoy and good restaurants
NO.
Couple
Constance from Bryan, TX
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location; suites had everything we needed! Very clean; Hospitable staff!
Everything was perfect,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Had a great price on a one bedroom condo and only a 7 minute walk to the plaza. Its nice to be able to close the bedroom door and also have a kitchen to fix meals.
This was the second time we stayed at the Villas. Some rooms are nicer than others. To be able to request a second floor room would be nice. There is an extra resort fee that you are required to pay at check out but the total price was still reasonable.
Couple
John from Leawood, KS
July 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from San Luis, CO
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent. The staff was friendly and professional.
They need to replace the rug in the room!
Reviews of Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.