Villas De Santa Fe

Villas De Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Villas De Santa Fe

Villas De Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
400 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Villas De Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 4 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villas De Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villas De Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Orange, TX
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was all very nice!
No

Location was great, staff very accommodating, and the room was wonderful!

Business Traveler
Manuel from Albuquerque, NM
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was alright.
I was getting picked up a little later than 10am, which was check out time. I asked for a little later checkout and they simply denied it. Who doesn't do a late checkout?!
Couple
Sonya from Banner Elk, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location.
The staff was not friendly and the room was terrible and over-priced. Additionally, the room (#1201) was 5 feet from a 20-minute parking spot so we couldn't open the shades and had cars coming and going all night long.

When we asked to have a different room we were told that the hotel was actually a time-share property and the time share holders had first priority. They told us that they were 100% booked, but when I went online I saw that they were still trying to book rooms both on our first night as well as the next morning. I felt like I was lied to at that point and would strongly recommend that this property be avoided. ...read more

Couple
Deborah from Colorado, CO
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Latacha from Dallas, TX
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was really great and the staff was kind & helpful.
Yes. As clean and amazing as the room was, there were black ants on the night stands and several in our bed! The pillows were awful! Down pillows would have been much better for a comfortable nights sleep. I slept sitting up on the sofa...not good!

It truly was an amazing hotel/resort! It was. Our room view was awesome, overlooking the hot tub. It was quiet. It was close to everything and the guests were all so kind. (...just the ants and pillows were awful)

Business Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
May 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff was inhospitable. Checkin time was 4:00 and not one minute before.

It's a time share. Zero services.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Every room is a wonderful kitchenette suite
There is an additional resort fee we weren't aware of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Location Location Very clean, very well maintained Excellent staff. Far more than we expected. We will go again!
Nothing

An easy 10-15 minute walk to the plaza. The area is nice, feels safe. We walked back to from the Plaza in the evening and felt very comfortable. The units seem to have plenty of parking spaces and which well lighted. The unit had two full size beds in one room and a fold out couch in another. A kitchen counter, refrigerator, microwave lots of closet space throughout. The ground floor unit had a small porch with chairs. Over all great value. ...read more

Reviews of Villas De Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg