Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
400 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts in Santa Fe

# 4 of 66 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Ely, MN
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The shuttle service was great. Room very clean and quiet. Safe neighborhood and easy walk to lots of places to eat and shop. Other hotels offer the same.
Front desk staff when checking rather cold. Arrived early (11) with the understanding that check in was at 4. Room not ready until after 4. No effort made to perhaps get room ready a little early. Dishwasher running when we got to room-irritating.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Dallas, TX
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Only complaint was that the late shift staffing was uninterested in any service. We had problems with the TV in our room, and they did not offer any help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean, bigger than expected, and well furnished/supplied. The staff was friendly, the pool was nice.
Our room was not cleaned, even though we didn't have a "do not disturb" sign on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice condo like facility that has been kept up well. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Free use of clean laundry facilities, nice pool area.
All was good

Very easy walk to main Santa Fe sites and a good base for day trips in the area. Great value when compared to a standard hotel room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Overland Park, KS
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Rooms were a nice size.
No daily housekeeping but they are upfront about that. Check out at 10 is pretty early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room.
Extra $10/day for facilities/wifi Check out/in timesSecurity deposit hold for weeks
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice rooms, great kitchen area.Very nice, highly recommend
Resort fee for hot tub and pool. Didn't use either one, rip off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Reno, NV
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and outdoor pool was heated in winter, was on ski trip so was nice. Had deluxe suite, great room with everything and was stocked with dishes..
No daily maid service..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Napapong from Pflugerville, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Had kitchen , basically small 1 bedroom condo which is great.
Check out 10:00 am, $12 resort fee
Couple
Duane from Bedford, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the room, the bed was fantastic, great location, really quiet and peaceful. We loved our stay there and will be staying there on our next visit to Santa Fe.
Reviews of Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas De Santa Fe By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.