Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2600 Jonagold Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crete, IL
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great value and family oriented, no elevators to contend with, great location and amenities, spacious
4pm check-in is quite late, beds need new mattresses, one security guard was very intense but the gate was open all night?!living room and kitchen areas are quite small for the number of guests that could be accommodated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Miramar, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Bed sheets stained and dirty, hair everywhere!

At first glance everything appeared clean but once we settled in we noticed that all the bed sheets were dirty and stained, the pullout bed was broken, most of the tv remotes didn't have batteries, and there was hair everywhere. On our second day there we came back front the parks around 2pm and the owners had the front door open with several men in and out changing cable boxes...they should have done that when they didn't have the unit rented. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Waycross, GA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
/location was good ,room were good size
One of the worst experience I've ever had dealing with management after booking a room .lm a very laid back Christian guy , the property manager Eric was so rude to my wife and I ,I was ready to find him wherever he was in Orlando! never again!

Stay away from this place if you got to deal with that management! ( near Disney management company) keep in mind I pay more for the taxes and process fees and then I did for my room , $90.00 cleaning fee only shows up after you book less than7 days

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dee from Tallahassee, FL
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Love the location, ease of entry, and the space the villas have.
I was very disappointed that the rooms did not have ESPN, being on a weekend that was important to my family . I also am very disappointed that during my purchase it never stated I would be charged $80.00 for a cleaning fee. That is very mislead
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ollie from Auburndale, FL
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location.
Too many rules and regulations. Too many procedures to follow.

The motel is very nice and in a good location related to the attractions.

Kevin from Dagsboro, DE
February 16, 2012
5.0

Very nice looking condo. Very weird and quirky rules . no eating or drinking anything at the pool . Eighty dollars mandatory clean charge. Bed uncomfortable.

Group Traveler
Natasha from Albany, GA
July 20, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone under one roof-4 rbedrooms (WOW)
No washclothes-cable or DVD player did not work-it was only for this townhouse

It was worth the cost-the reminders throughout the resort allowed the children to understand it is very important to keep the place clean or charges will occur

Group Traveler
Shannon from Springfield, OH
July 13, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
very good place to stay i was impressed it was more than i expected

It was a great place to stay.There was a lot to do on the property.It was close to alot of stores and i liked the fact that you did not have to carry hotel keys that they had a lock box that you kept your key in.It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the room.I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charito from Romeoville, IL
April 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love it! It feels like home! It is gated community so we feel safe.
The water smells.
Reviews of Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.