Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort

Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort

Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
72 Loon Village Road
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort in Lincoln

# 14 of 18 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, MD
July 2, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
It had a new playground.
Just outside my room smelled like gas and when I reported it to staff they just said that's how the laundry smells. I also thought the price was high for early season and pools were dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
June 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was superior to other places we have stayed. Excellent location for scenery, restaurants, attractions and so much more. Cost was extremely reasonable. We'll be back.
No.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Maynard, MA
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the amenities were excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
June 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fire place
It was a little on the older side and needs alittle work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corey from Quincy, MA
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was the best part
Due to the fact that it was off-season (which we planned for) most things on the resort were down which could've been ok but even the amenities that we were suppose to have were unavailable like tennis, the store (there was no staff)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms
Couple
Stephanie from Malden, MA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view and fireplace were amazing
Couple
Pamela from West Yarmouth, MA
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
I thought this was a 3.5 star when he was about a 2.5. Rooms old and tired. Hotel older and more tired! Had an issue with our room keys, if we were lucky the key would work one time, we had to go back to front desk for another keys 3 times in 2 days!
Reviews of Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village of Loon Mountain, a VRI resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.