Village Of Loon Mountain

Village Of Loon Mountain in Lincoln

Village Of Loon Mountain

Village Of Loon Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Route 112 Kancamagus Scenic Byway
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Of Loon Mountain in Lincoln

# 14 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Of Loon Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Of Loon Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Of Loon Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Warren, MA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome location at the start of the scenic highway, close to town.
There was no lounge on the premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. The fact that it was a small apartment as opposed to a hotel room.
No elevators so getting luggage to third floor was a little bit of a challenge.

Beautiful location. Lots of recreational facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Palmer, MA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
No

Great family place. Lots of amenities on site. Really good staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Concord, NH
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent. Very friendly and made sure we were not in need of anything. They even made sure, without our asking, that we got a room with a nice view. Location is great, and the Loon Mntn. ski shuttle ran every 15 minutes.

Condo was very nice, clean and well kept. Kitchen was well equipped. Two nice TVs with a DVD player. Both the bed and the pull out couch were comfortable. The indoor pools and hot tubs show some signs of their age, but they were clean. Game room was nice, and even though we went during school vacation it was not crowded. Great location, right across from Loon Mntn,, and the ski shuttle ran every 15 minutes. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Best breakfast ever 5 minutes away at Flapjacks. Overall our stay was very enjoyable, and a great value for the money. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
March 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and staff were excellent. We had stayed here previously.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Concord, NH
November 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool & hot tubs were nice. Room size was nice w/kitchen.
Wish it had a restauraunt

Nice spacious rooms with fireplace. I liked the one bedroom condo. Gave us some privacy. Having a kitchen was nice also.

Couple
Jenn from Sandown, NH
September 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The service was great! So friendly and charming. The room was very nice. Full kitchen and balcony in the one room suite. The fireplace was nice too.

This hotel was more than what I was expecting. I didn't realize every room was a suite. We got a great price on the one room suite and it had a full kitchen, balcony, and fireplace. We only stayed one night, but I wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was all extremely nice and friendly. The location is great too. Very short drive to all of the nearby places you would want to go. We had a great time! ...read more

Reviews of Village Of Loon Mountain
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Of Loon Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg