Village Inn Waupaca

Village Inn Waupaca in Waupaca

Village Inn Waupaca

Village Inn Waupaca Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1060 West Fulton Street
Waupaca, WI 54981

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn Waupaca in Waupaca

# 2 of 3 hotels in Waupaca
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn Waupaca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Waupaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn Waupaca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Richton Park, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice place, the star rating does not reflect the rating this hotel should have. The pool is in the center, some people may have a problem with that, but it really represents no problem.
No, it was fine and I would not hesitate to go back and probably will.

Nice place and the location was very convenient to the area we were going to. Numerous restaurants in the area from low cost fast food to more upscale places.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Lake, WI
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Older hotel, but they take good care of it's appearance and cleanliness. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
June 4, 2014
5.0
The staff were pleasant and friendly.
There were ants in my room.

It was cheap, and I got what I paid for.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
room was nice and clean but was in need of wall paper repair. pool area was very nice. my granddaughter would love to stay in one of the pool side rooms. light breakfast was nice to start the day.
wall paper was peeling in spots

front of the motel didn't look like much from web pictures, but interior was very nice with a beautiful pool area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Grafton, WI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
if you are looking for an inexpensive room-this place is fine. Because we booked late, we were unable to stay at the hotel everyone else stayed at, so we stay here at half the price. It is everything it needed to be.
the tv was not huge and there were not a ton of channels. The breakfast is a bit on the light side.

Hotel is older. Right off the main highway. It was quiet. It was clean. It was not overrun with little kids. Staff was helpful. The price was great for what we got.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Pool area
Priceline rooms are awful. Rooms are in an old motel section that are the same price as I paid on price line. A group of us booked and were very disappointed that there really is not a deal. Had to pay an additional charge to get into the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Nekoosa, WI
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
The room that they put us up in was unlivable. We had to upgrade and pay more money for a different room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
November 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Beds in double room not very comfortable, and sheets kind of scratchy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
cheap, good location
Old TV! Key broke off in door lock.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Deforest, WI
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price
Television was small.

Nice hotel for the price. Pool area was good. Small TV. Continental breakfast of cereal, pop tarts and bagels, juice and milk.

Reviews of Village Inn Waupaca
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Waupaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg