Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
235 Beach Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
cheap rate had 14% 0ff Beds were comfortable
1 out of 3 lamps was working First night was issued 2 room key cards, 1 was not working Second night both key cards were not working, had to go downstairs twice and complain about my key cards not working,
Business Traveler
Dave from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway
Choo Choo train waking me up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Smell, shady neighborhood
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Marysville, WA
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The place was horrible. The manager was rude. The room was NOT a queen size. The room was dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 2, 2015
5.0
Location was perfect for what I was there for. Close to resturants. Very nice on the phone, changed my room to two beds like I had asked.
Parking, neighborhood didn't seem very good. Beer bottle old shoe in street parking. Partying at night. One clerk was not too friendly but could of been having a bad day. It didn't look as nice as it was presented on line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Caldwell, ID
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, clean room and friendly staff.
Absolutely nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like it because it's closed to the place we our looking for.
The pregnant lady she was not nice or to welcome to us it was a uncomfortable greetings at all until we got the night person which she was great .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Mountlake Terrace, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to location.
Area, smaller than normal rooms for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Yes, everything looked very old, especially the furniture.

They are still using keys instead of card.

Reviews of Village Inn & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.