Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
235 Beach Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like it because it's closed to the place we our looking for.
The pregnant lady she was not nice or to welcome to us it was a uncomfortable greetings at all until we got the night person which she was great .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Mountlake Terrace, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to location.
Area, smaller than normal rooms for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Yes, everything looked very old, especially the furniture.

They are still using keys instead of card.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Point, AK
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was cheap and it wasn't a horrible hotel.
I didn't like that it was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberley, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The train runs by the hotel every 30 minutes making it hard to sleep. Very rundown. The mattresses and box springs were only covered in sheets...NO MATTRESS COVERS!
Solo Traveler
Holly from Arlington, WA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was extremely comfortable...the room was excellent!
The fact that the non smoking rooms are right to the smoking rooms. The vending and ice machine only on the first floor.

It was a good stay very friendly staff members.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Bellingham, WA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were no other guests in the place.
Every single person on staff (they seemed to all be one family) was literally the rudest humans I have ever encountered.

Check out was at 11am and I called an hour ahead and requested to check out just before noon because our car was in the shop and we had a baby and 2 young children and were waiting on our rental car and they refused to give us any time and told us they would charge our cc again if we weren't out at 11am. The wall mounted lamps between the beds did not work and have patched up wires exposed. The alarm clock did not work and was not plugged in or set. The phone did not have a button to call the front desk and the number was not in any literature or signs in the room. Signs and literature was all offer the room explaining all the things they charge extra for. The beds were hard, springy and uncomfortable and the bath towels were all child sized. ...read more

Group Traveler
J Michael from Beaverton, OR
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was close to locations that we needed to go to for this trip.
Thought there was going to be two beds in the room instead of one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
it was close to where we needed to be
the staff and the heater/AC unit and cleanliness.

the floors felt sticky and I didn't want to walk on them barefoot. I called to ask about early check in and they told me how much it would cost, I told them I would be there at 8am because we were driving 13 hours from California, the man on the phone just told me the price. when I got there they said they didn't have rooms available for early check in. luckily one man upgraded our room and kept it the same price but it took some arguing and me getting upset because this was not told to me when I called. A local policeman told us that was not a good place to stay at but we were already checked in. ...read more

Reviews of Village Inn & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.