Hotels in Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
235 Beach Avenue
Marysville 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Marysville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
December 17, 2013
Couple
2.0
Staff was friendly and breakfast was OK
This is not even a 2 star hotel. Everything is old. The lights near the bed did not work and the mattress had depressions where many people had slept before. I would not go back to this hotel!!!

This hotel is only slightly better than a Motel 6. It definitely was not worth the money!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
September 10, 2013
1.0
location
We had to change our own sheets due to there being hair in one of the beds. They had smoking rooms next to non smoking rooms...you could smell the smoke in our room...it was gross!!The ironing board was broken so we had to iron on the floor.

Disgusting! I rate it a 0 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Couple
Suzanne from Kent, WA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and everything seemed up to date. It was convenient to get to the casino.
I thought the price was kind of high.

The hotel was great. Nothing too exciting but I didn't expect anything fancy. It was one of the less expensive hotels in the area so all in all it was excellent.

Couple
Phuong from Olympia, WA
September 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
None
Too close to Freeway. The noises from the train.

The motel picture is incorrected. Price is too expensive for a low end motel like this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
August 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Did not meet star rating. Frayed sheets, holes in curtains, poor breakfast, parking on street, no security to outside, unfriendly staff...

Needs star rating lowered

Couple
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, cleanliness, & attentive desk staff
It's older - but well kept

Location- just off I5 & minutes from outlet malls Room has fridge & bar sink Bed very comfortable Restaurant on the parking lot & Mexican restaurant around the corner. Desk staff very attentive We will stay here again

Senior Travelers
Marvin from Priest River, ID
August 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good location
The price was about the same as if I walked in off the street and asked for a AAA Discount. So, I saved nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
August 6, 2013
3.0
Night time staff
There was no light bulb in one in one of the lamps and the lamp was broke. Floor was dirt when we got In the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Friday Harbor, WA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to I5.
Carpeting appeared to be filthy. The whole place smelled like smoke.

This was a poorly maintained property. Either the guests are illiterate (no-smoking signs are everywhere) or the management doesn't enforce the no-smoking rule because the entire place smelled of smoke.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing. I would not recommend this hotel, priceline should remove it add an option. It was dirty, there was blood on the sheets and pillowcases and when I shared this with the front desk, they didn't even apologize. Very gross!
Nothing. I would not recommend this hotel, priceline should remove it add an option. It was dirty, there was blood on the sheets and pillowcases and when I shared this with the front desk, they didn't even apologize. Very gross!

Nothing. I would not recommend this hotel, priceline should remove it add an option. It was dirty, there was blood on the sheets and pillowcases and when I shared this with the front desk, they didn't even apologize. Very gross!

Reviews of Village Inn & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg