Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
235 Beach Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Marysville, WA
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The place was horrible. The manager was rude. The room was NOT a queen size. The room was dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 2, 2015
5.0
Location was perfect for what I was there for. Close to resturants. Very nice on the phone, changed my room to two beds like I had asked.
Parking, neighborhood didn't seem very good. Beer bottle old shoe in street parking. Partying at night. One clerk was not too friendly but could of been having a bad day. It didn't look as nice as it was presented on line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Caldwell, ID
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, clean room and friendly staff.
Absolutely nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like it because it's closed to the place we our looking for.
The pregnant lady she was not nice or to welcome to us it was a uncomfortable greetings at all until we got the night person which she was great .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Mountlake Terrace, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to location.
Area, smaller than normal rooms for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
Yes, everything looked very old, especially the furniture.

They are still using keys instead of card.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Point, AK
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was cheap and it wasn't a horrible hotel.
I didn't like that it was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberley, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The train runs by the hotel every 30 minutes making it hard to sleep. Very rundown. The mattresses and box springs were only covered in sheets...NO MATTRESS COVERS!
Solo Traveler
Holly from Arlington, WA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was extremely comfortable...the room was excellent!
The fact that the non smoking rooms are right to the smoking rooms. The vending and ice machine only on the first floor.

It was a good stay very friendly staff members.

Reviews of Village Inn & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.