Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Village Inn & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
235 Beach Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Marysville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Battle Ground, WA
March 17, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
This is at best a one star hotel. Everything is out of date and worn. Parking was either on the street or in a dark parking lot behind the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
October 23, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arnell from Pablo, MT
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There is a bar and gas station very close to the hotel.
The breakfast, unsecured parking lot, allowing clients to smoke in corridors and rooms even if it's a "no smoking" room.
Mark from Everett, WA
July 25, 2016
9.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Mimi from Everett, WA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was incredibly courteous, and check-in was a breeze. The beds were very comfy & the linens and bedding were crisp & spotless. The property has excellent security & was incredibly quiet!
My in-room coffee pot was dirty, and i had to catch a huge spider on the wall as soon as i walked in. Housekeeping needs to up their game!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My family and I arrived at this hotel at 10pm and checked out in the morning, this hotel met my basic standards for accommodation. I didn't expect too much since it was one of the cheapest hotels availabile for this area. Bonus: super close to the outlet.
The breakfast was a little sad there was eggo waffles, a lonely muffin, and cold cereal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
cheap rate had 14% 0ff Beds were comfortable
1 out of 3 lamps was working First night was issued 2 room key cards, 1 was not working Second night both key cards were not working, had to go downstairs twice and complain about my key cards not working,
Business Traveler
Dave from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway
Choo Choo train waking me up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Smell, shady neighborhood
Reviews of Village Inn & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.