Village Inn

Village Inn

Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1875 Mohawk Boulevard
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn in Springfield

# 6 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cody from North Bend, OR
March 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Room smelled but worst of all when I turned on the water in the sink it had a yellow tint to it. I let it run for quite a lie and it still had a yellow tint. It even stained my plastic water bottle on the inside.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
February 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The price was right. It was clean. It was a big room There was just a cold breakfast served but adequate
The tv would not turn in any direction forcing you to either sit at the bottom edge of bed. the thermostat for the heater had no line to indicate how hi/low to set, making a guessing game. No 2nd lamp on bedside table .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
February 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. We took advantage of the discount we were given for the restaurant next door and enjoyed a very tasty meal. Very easy to find from the main highway. Attractive outdoor setting.
There was no microwave in our room, although there was a space for one, and I believe the website said that microwaves were provided. Parking was in back.
Group Traveler
Scot from Huntington Beach, CA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location, and restaurant next door
A little mustiness smell in room - but tolerable, especially considering price an expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Santa Ana, CA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
decent rooms at a decent price
group of men sitting outside our doors through the evening smoking and drinking beer made us feel uncomfortable.
Senior Travelers
David from Butte, MT
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location Great restaurant
Parking not close to room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and friendly
Could use more updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Sacramento, CA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The grounds are well maintained, the location is good, the staff was very kind and helpful. The restaurant was AMAZING. Best staff, food, and prices in the area.
The room was awful. Old, run down, small. The toilet did not flush properly, and the shower temperature control was broken. The room did not match the outside presentation at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the staff, the grounds are beautiful and it's got a very nice continental breakfast. I also like the 10% off coupon they give you for the restaurant next door.
The rooms were nice but dated. The ice machine was not working overall though, It was a great place to stay for the price.
Reviews of Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.