Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons

Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons

Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6205 Ramada Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons in Clemmons

# 3 of 3 hotels in Clemmons
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The attendant at the desk was very nice and the rooms were clean. They looked more updated than the rest of the hotel.
The layout of the hotel is very odd. Most important, there is no elevator. I could have overlooked this notice when booking, but I did not see that in their list of hotel information or (lack of) amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baneberry, TN
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The carpeting was fresh and the bathroom clean.
Unfortunately, we did not understand that continental breakfast was not included. There were no bedspreads on the beds which made the room look sterile.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much
The room was small and flooring was messed up to the point that I stubbed my to Y
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, NC
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to my conference venue.
The hotel was a bit "tired." While my room may have been clean, the outdated furniture and extremely hard mattress contributed to an uncomfortable feeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fort Gordon, GA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. Beds were so comfortable. The rooms were also pretty decently sized. We fit myself, my husband, and our 2 toddlers in the room with still alot of space. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the location. Its about a 10 min drive from the mall, and most anything else you would want to go to.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Wilmington, NC
March 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything about the hotel was good
The maids were apparently misinformed about me staying more than one night, because I was unexpectedly shocking to find one of them in my room and woke me up. A bit embarassing
Reviews of Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Event Center - Clemmons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.