Village Inn Destin

Village Inn Destin

Village Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
215 Harbor Boulevard
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn Destin in Destin

# 18 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
July 11, 2016
10.0
Everyone was extremely helpful. Could not ask for better than I recieved. I was worried than my reservation was for three nights and when I ask if I would have to pay if something came up and I had to leave and they said no, I was releived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Electrical outlets didn't work, moldy, smelled awful, not clean, and mainly wayyyy overpriced!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location, location, location!!! and I liked the bird in the breakfast area, the a/c worked great and the beds were very comfortable.
yes, some of the outlets didn't work, so the hotel was using extension cords, seems dangerous to me. The wifi didn't work in our room, and I think the breakfast lacked a little. Maybe they could add some yogurt, fruit, toast/bagels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
May 10, 2016
1.0
Celing had mold, shower floors were black
Couple
Rita from Melbourne, FL
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was in the middle of everything and the staff was wonderful
Breakfast was nothing special.
Business Traveler
Javier from Carolina, PR
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!
FANTÁSTIC LOCATION!
Couple
Holly from Cantonment, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was so great and it was a good price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great! Within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. A short drive to the outlets and several beautiful beaches! The price was excellent as well.
The room needed to be aired out! It smelled of a strong aroma, like some kind of cleaner, so we got incense.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 8, 2016
7.0
It was decent for the price and the staff was very helpful and nice
It wasnt as close to everything including access to the beach had to drive the car alot to go places
Reviews of Village Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.