Village Inn Destin

Village Inn Destin

Village Inn Destin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
215 Harbor Boulevard
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn Destin in Destin

# 19 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room,a little dated. Very clean. Comfortable beds.
There was no fruit on the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Patricia from Waller, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
there are several things we liked about this hotel, check in was a breeze, the room was clean, nice comfy bed, they have smoking rooms available, but the very best thing about this hotel is the location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The marble countertop vanity was nice.
It did look as if they tried to remodel at some point. Curtains did not cover window, door did not close properly (could see light right through when it was closed), dark and dingy. Desk area to work but not one receptable for power!!
Couple
Judith from Houston, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The carpet was soaking wet. We couldn't even eat on the table and when I called FD the guy told me to go back in the morning because maintenance was off that day .. He said he couldnt move me room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chung from Round Rock, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Found croach in the room. They not cleaned the room for second day. I already gave them the tips
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Flexibility
Smoke alarm was defeated by former patron?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, KY
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Great location, not in bad shape for the price, all in all was good.
The staff was extremely rude during an incident. We were very nice and they basically called us stupid and tried to make us leave. If we wouldn't have been 500 miles from home on a Sat night, we would have.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierce City, MO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It just wasn't that clean.
Couple
Louise from Loganville, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The great location
Carpet old and dingy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Marietta, GA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel, it was very close to the beach. The room was bigger than I had thought it would be. The staff was very courteous and being able to bring our pet along with us made the trip even better.
I am not sure if they have non smoking rooms but I should have asked. Make sure to ask upon reservation.
Reviews of Village Inn Destin
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.