Village Inn Colts Neck

Village Inn Colts Neck

Village Inn Colts Neck Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
92 Hwy 34 South
Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn Colts Neck in Colts Neck

# 2 of 2 hotels in Colts Neck
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Inn Colts Neck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Colts Neck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn Colts Neck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MA
July 19, 2016
1.0
Lowest price I could find.
Room was dated, no iron, towels were worn and bed was not made. Also sraff did not speak english.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortez, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was so awful we forfeited the full nights stay and left without using the room. This is a place to be avoided. Room was smelly, beds were dirty and felt unsafe. I realized I made a mistake after booking but too late to cancel and get full refund
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Bayonne, NJ
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel door didn't lock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
cheap and reasonably convenient
staff was sparse an their attention episodic
Business Traveler
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
bathroom cleaned daily-- ok bed was not touched all week! mgt said- they don't make bed daily! this is not disclosed in advance. premises run down- pool closed- staff - no English spoken want me to continue?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NJ
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Could have been cleaner and the staff could have been a bit more friendly.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Baldwin Park, CA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The staff did understand English. The shower broke when just turned it on and would not shut off. COCKROACHES under everything COCKROACHES running everywhere, COCKROACHES in the bed. This place gave me a panic attack which I needed to leave a hour.
Couple
Frederik from Hamilton, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!
The most bizarre hotel in America! The door to come in and check in was full of dirt. The room smelled terrible, the toilet was filthy, the bathtub was no stop on. The television was broken twice. Bed stank and was not made up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
August 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Room very small, not clean, no house keeping services. When we arrived we had to wake up the person to check us into our room (it was around 10:30 pm)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
There was air conditioning.
Everything else. Really!
Reviews of Village Inn Colts Neck
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn Colts Neck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Colts Neck
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.