Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality

Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality

Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1 Netheravon Road
Changi 508502

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality in Singapore

# 6 of 394 hotels in Singapore
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Adjacent to the beach, food stalls, bus terminal and ferry jetty. Also free bus shuttle to the airport.
The electrical light was floating in the infinity swimming pool. Told two attendants about the potential of electrocution in the morning. The front desk staff went to take a look in the early evening, hours after I have reported the potential dangers.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Richmond, Canada
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to airport. I was in transit to Malaysia.
Floor are carpeted upstairs;in the heat and humidity it smells very musty. The hallway walls need repairs and painting. I learned that the star rating system in SE Asia is not the same as in North America - this would be a 3 in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Pine City, NY
November 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff was outstanding. We had 1 request that they net with flying colors. This would have made the difference between good and bad stay. And no extra charges. And they were extremely nice about it. The roon was newly refurbed & superb.
The only thing I didn't like was that we couldn't stay longer! My room did not come with breakfast included which we don't like.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from New York, NY
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Nanaimo, Canada
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
check in staff very helpful
my room was not a 4* hotel - very plain and functional The hotel is at least 10km drive from the airport but website said 2.6kms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location for travelers in transit. Newly refurbished rooms. Extremely pleasant staff. Surrounded by food stalls, and 24 hour hawker centers. Great rooftop pool with a front row seat to planes landing.
Cannot think of anything

Lots of construction around which is why it did not earn an excellent rating for public spaces

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
From the moment I checked in to the moment I left, the staff was on top of things, polite, helpful, the hotel clean. Really a great hotel, I will stay there again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
April 4, 2014
10.0
Staff courteous and helpful.....Rooms clean and warm...
Very pleased with this hotel.....would highly recommend.
Reviews of Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Hotel Changi By Far East Hospitality
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.