Villa Vosilla

Villa Vosilla

Villa Vosilla Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6302 Main Street
Tannersville, NY 12485

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Vosilla in Tannersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Vosilla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Vosilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Vosilla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Fredericksburg, VA
July 27, 2016
10.0
Very convenient to Hunter Mountain. Great staff and so many activities!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff and cleanliness Great entertainment
Outdated decor which is part of their schtick.

A little pricey for what it was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, public spaces and room
everything was good

Great!!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Staten Island, NY
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
wonderful staff and accommodations

there is something for everyone

Couple
Nicole from Pottstown, PA
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very close to Hunter Mountain, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast included with stay.
Rooms were tiny and somewhat dated. Sheets were very coarse, like burlap. Asked the front desk to provide softer sheets and we had very nice ones delivered to our room.

Would stay here again. Very close to Hunter Mountain. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Had a pool and sauna but we didn't take advantage of them this time. Included hot breakfast was a bonus.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Brooklyn, NY
March 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to Hunter for skiing--there was plenty of room for parking
Room was excellent. Adding a chair with a light for reading could improve the atmosphere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Inhwany from Bridgewater, NJ
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
indoor pool and near the ski mountain
nothing

good for family with young childeren

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 22, 2013
7.0
the staff was very friendly and they were a great location for skiing at hunter mountain, they also offer discounted lift tickets which was excellent.
the rooms were cute and comfy but our bed was a full size, not a queen as was indicated when we booked.

if you are looking for luxury then this is probably not the hotel for you,however, it was a cute place and the family vibe is definitely present. They have a lot of useful ammenities such as pool, sauna, game room, balconies etc. They are also in a great location from hunter mountain and offer discounted lift tickets. My only cons were that you can hear EVERYTHING from the other rooms, and in the winter, people walking around with ski boots on can be a pretty loud sound. My other con was that we booked a room with a queen bed and our bed was definitely a full size. I brought this up to the staff at checkout, and was a little disappointed with the response I received. I was essentially lectured on the exact measurements of various bed sizes rather than issued a response or any type of courteous apology, which left a bad taste in my mouth after an otherwise pleasant stay. ...read more

Reviews of Villa Vosilla
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Vosilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Tannersville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.