Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
620 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in San Bruno

# 1 of 13 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Keller, TX
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quaint hotel, very clean and friendly front desk. Convenient location near airport.
The bathroom sink open to the main room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
front desk personnel extremely nice. Very competent.
Room large. Nice. Modern TV, phone but the shower seemed kinda old / outdated. Nozzle not adjustable. Faucet had hard water build-up on it. But really, I enjoyed my stay. Good value for the money.
Couple
Xia from Hialeah, FL
September 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice place✌🖒👏
😊
Couple
Gilbert from Riverside, CA
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Romm was very clean and tastefully decorated. Breakfast had a wide verity of choices which made everyone happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Posen, IL
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff. The free parking,free breakfast,free wi-fi,the room location, the location of the hotel to San Francisco,.. I felt comfortable here no doubt about it. I would book again in a heartbeat.
The food around the area wasn't so great but that is out of the hotels hands and maybe the gym equipment is outdated but it is minor compared to the positive vibes we had here at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the lobby to the hallways to the rooms, this decor in this hotel is worthy of a 5 star hotel. This is a great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Canada, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable and beautiful place. No heavy fragrances or neighbor noise. The receptionist was great and fast. There are lots of great restaurants in the area! West Coast Cafe is amazing! Gourmet Italian and top notch steak.
Its near the airport so I was woken up once by a plane. Parking spaces are tight. Glad I didn't bring the truck. Everything else was wonderful. We'd have paid double in San Francisco for the same kind of comfort, if I was lucky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best ! Very clean and courteous staff. Decorated very stylishly, cocktails, cheese, crackers and warm cookies provided for the residents. Free parking underground, and 5 minutes from the airport too
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinecrest, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Montes Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.