Villa Inn Motel

Villa Inn Motel

Villa Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1255 Whitewater Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Inn Motel in Fort Atkinson

# 3 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price and location
Poor lighting overall, no light over bathroom mirror; hallway smells like old stale cooking odors; , shower didn't work well; everything seems dated and shabby/dirty or remodeled on the cheap. Owner polite though hard to understand.
Couple
Paul from Kankakee, IL
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Kankakee, IL
November 13, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, WI
November 11, 2015
3.0
Location
Toilet did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
September 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Had cable
Took 15 min to come to front desk to be checked in.
Couple
Christy from Genoa, IL
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and all tho I had a little bit of a language issue with the front desk staff, he was really nice....
the room was alittle outdated, and the main lobby looked more like a factory breakroom than a hotel...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, WI
August 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room itself was clean.
I didn't expect much for the amount that I paid. We needed a place to sleep and shower. But the bed was NOT great, killed our backs. There were no strips in tub to prevent slipping. The ice bucket was cracked. Their "free" wi-fi wasn't available.
Solo Traveler
Jerome from Moreno Valley, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nocontinental breakfast which was listed in the profile
Couple
Millie from Mankato, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large. It was very clean. Bed was comfortable. A full size refrigerator in the room which we were very happy to find since I had a fair amount of food that needed a night in the refrig. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was right!
Bed sheets were fairly rough. Towels were getting worn and a bit dingy. No coffee in room, no tissues (Kleenex). A bit hard to understand the English of the proprietors. Bathroom fixtures were showing signs of wear and toilet seat should be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
right off of HWY12. Plenty of parking. Close to Whitewater and Fort. The cost justified the room. Quiet. Did not use shower but it looked clean, TV worked
lock on door was poor. No deadbolt, only one lock on door. Drapes on window did not close.
Reviews of Villa Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.