Villa Court Inn Oroville

Villa Court Inn Oroville

Villa Court Inn Oroville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1527 Feather River Boulevard
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Court Inn Oroville in Oroville

# 8 of 11 hotels in Oroville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Court Inn Oroville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Court Inn Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Court Inn Oroville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Grant from Healdsburg, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, quiet and in a great location, with shopping, restaurants and other conveniences nearby.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
close to a couple of convenient stores
the people that were hanging out in the parking lot at 1 a.m.

It's okay.

Solo Traveler
Diana from Sacramento, CA
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location

You pay for McDonald's you get McDonald's

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Irvine, CA
May 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff was really nice and helpful. if you ever travel to orville and are looking for a quiet area this is a good place to stay. wasnt expecting much by staying here but they met all my needs.
Couple
Shonene from Portland, OK
February 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was very 50's. it was old, dark and run down. There was nothing we liked about it.
The hotel was in a very run down area. It was dark and old.There were pit bull dogs in two of the room in which several groups of people were staying. The pool was full of weeds and there was NO breakfast.

The room was very 50's. it was dark and run down.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stella from Antioch, CA
January 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelled of smoke. The television did not work.

We were disappointed from the moment we opened the door to the room. It did not feel welcoming. Is smelled terrible. The bathroom was cold in appearance. The water flow was low. Within 30 minutes I had called Holiday Inn Express and went there for the night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Acampo, CA
December 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very quiet.
Door handle loose and key had to be giggled to unlock.
Couple
Nel from Oakland, CA
December 1, 2011
Couple
1.0
I liked leaving this hotel.
I did not like everything, it is 2011 and the owners should be ashamed.

The non-smoking room smelled of smoke had cigarette burns in the bedding and furniture, the breakfast was leftovers from the owners own dining table. Literally they walked out of their unit, poured their left over coffee in a pot, placed 2 uneaten danishes on a saucer and enough orange juice to fill a 6oz. Glass was in a carafe!

Solo Traveler
Chue from Fresno, CA
September 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
DIDN'T GET MY KING BED. DIRT TOWEL

didn't get my king bed. towel was dirty

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 7, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
The smell.

Very old rooms, pungent smell of some disinfecting cleaning product. Walls were very thin. The room was clean but the remote for the TV was covered in something, could not make out what it was. If you must have a place to stay, this would suffice. If you'd like a just a bit more comfort without the disinfectant smell, go somewhere else.

Reviews of Villa Court Inn Oroville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Court Inn Oroville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.