Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Parkring 12 A
Vienna 1010

Hotel Guest Rating for Vienna Marriott Hotel in Vienna

# 5 of 750 hotels in Vienna
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vienna Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vienna Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
not much, snobbish staff
relwted to check out, wa told we could keep the room until four. i called back about getting keys recoded was told we could only stay until 2 then it was out back to 1 pm. this was not related to hotel being over sold or full.

generally we liked vienna the least of all the european citis we visited. the hotel was part of this. while the buildings are beutiful the ciry is over priced and full of itself. . did not find anyone friendly if anything quite the oposite.

Couple
Saengkyoo from Cold Spring, NY
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Expensive for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Visited during the summer heat wave...grateful for first class A.C.Quality complimentary toiletries were noticed and appreciated.Front desk was most professional and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongnam City, Republic Of Korea
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
 
Check in Mini bar system
Couple
David from Union City, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Parking fee 35 euro
Couple
David from Union City, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything except the parking fee
The 35 euro parking fee per day
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Santa Cruz, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. We had a taxi driver who tried to take advantage of us and a wonderful young woman came to our aid from the reception area and saved us from being swindled. Throughout our stay everything was wonderful.
We had lunch at the restaurant and ordered some bottled water not realizing it was 9 euro a bottle. That was a little ridiculous. But the food was good.

Great location, staff speaks multiple languages and the concierge was great !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, Germany
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Compared to other 5 star hotels, only middleclass
Couple
Lisa from New York, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was greatRoom excellentExecutive lounge greatWifi service strongBreakfast greatLocationAttention to detail ie scent in lobby, etc
Spa staff could have been more customer service oriented
Couple
Jessica from Rhinelander, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was highly disappointed with this hotel. It is a 4 star not a 5.
No door on the shower, no free wifi and the room was small.
Reviews of Vienna Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.