Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Parkring 12 A
Vienna 1010

Hotel Guest Rating for Vienna Marriott Hotel in Vienna

# 5 of 846 hotels in Vienna
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vienna Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vienna Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Naga from San Jose, CA
December 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, location, location. Can't beat the location - centrally located and easy to get to all the major attraction. Food quality is a good too The hotel public area (lobby, restaurant, exterior) is top notch
The room and the floor. The room is full of "broken" ammenity. Shower head is not working properly. Door bolt is loose. Door knob to the bathroom is loose The entire 4th floor (where we were staying) is smelled of food EVERYDAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, NY
December 14, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good hotel. Location, service, amenities, all. Fantastic pastry in the cafe. Good food.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Aurora, CO
November 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Easy to get around to anywhere we wanted to go. Concierge was very helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions.
Andreas from Berchtesgaden, Germany
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Rohnert Park, CA
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, location and sports bar
Couple
Raynold from New York, NY
September 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Stayed here for a second time because I liked the room and location.
I stayed in a room where spiders were all over the windows. I politely asked to have them removed because of my extreme fear of spiders. I left the room so that they could do so and when i returned the spiders were still there.
Couple
Raynold from New York, NY
September 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is great and the rooms and common areas are really nice. Defiantly recommend the breakfast (not free but worth it).
The staff wasn't very helpful. Wi-fi is 9 Euros for 1 day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The name of Marriott
Overall the hotel is quiet old. WiFi is not working.
Reviews of Vienna Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.