Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Parkring 12 A
Vienna 1010

Hotel Guest Rating for Vienna Marriott Hotel in Vienna

# 4 of 814 hotels in Vienna
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vienna Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vienna Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aleksandr from Moscow, Russia
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
new renowated rooms.
Arrived at 13.00 and had to wait until 15&30 because room was not ready however when i came in and asked house keeping she told that it was ready long time ago. I think that that spanish check in person wanted that i wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent staff. Great location.
Wifi does not work in hotel room if you are not a Marriott member. In an American hotel Wifi should be accessible for every paying customer. It was not accessible in our hotel room! Nor was it accessible from the swimming pool in the basement.
Couple
Gil from Hod Hashron, Israel
June 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
very good hotel.the location and the servies was perfect.
Couple
Duska from Milwaukee, WI
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was fanatistic for exploring the city and also for arriving from the airport. The train from the airport was just a short walk to the hotel and walking with luggage was not an issue at all.
The pillows were very flat for my liking. Everything else was wonderful.
Couple
Elaine from Langley, Canada
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Charging for internet in the room in this day and age is ridiculous. For only this reason I would not stay in the hotel again even though everything else was perfect.
Group Traveler
Anis from Munchen, Germany
March 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
everything
Couple
Cha from Flovilla, GA
February 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alireza from Danvers, MA
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Springfield, VA
October 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location, large rooms, early check-in.
The hotel was nothing special and they charge for everything. We got a deal on the room, and even with the lower rate, I probably wouldn't book again. It was especially annoying there weren't outlets near the nightstands without unplugging lights.
Reviews of Vienna Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vienna Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.