Victorian Hotel

Victorian Hotel

Victorian Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
514 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2V6

Hotel Guest Rating for Victorian Hotel in Vancouver

# 14 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Victorian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Victorian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Victorian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Anacortes, WA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, location, cleanliness in a charming historical building with hardwood floors and modern amenities.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Mountain View, CA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room, really fast WiFi, and walking distance from the Gastown area (great restaurants and shops).
Continental breakfast was a let-down, so I got a really great sandwich across the street.
Couple
Shirley from Spruce Grove, Canada
September 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right from the phone call to say we had arrived early, the helpful staff were outstanding, clearly communicating our stay was important to them. All our concerns were met efficiently and pleasantly; best features here are cosy,smiles.breakfast!
Street noise was annoying but we wanted the window up!We are rural folk so quite a change from coyotes, birds and nature but not to any detriment. That is life in the big city so we embraced it all, sort of! Can't think of anything negative at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tukwila, WA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like how the hotel is in the middle of Vancouver and that everything was in walking distance. Hotel and the employees were nice and welcoming.
I don't have much to say of what I didn't like since everything was great. My friend and I only needed and room for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and staff were top notch
room was very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastvale, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Preserving the history, originality, furnitures and fixtures of the hotel. And the clean bathroom.
Interior carpet needs changing and security of door locks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was big and nice.
Internet was really slow in the evening.
Don from Park City, UT
August 4, 2015
Location, friendly staff, and the room was just so full of antiques AND the bathroom was fresh and NEW!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
July 29, 2015
very friendly clerk and employees! Clean and charming hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly hotel manager. Clean rooms and very quaint.
Not all rooms had A/C
Reviews of Victorian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Victorian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.