Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1808 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G3

Hotel Guest Rating for Victoria Inn Airport in Winnipeg

# 12 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Victoria Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Victoria Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bev from Steinbach, Canada
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked that we were on the 5th floor and it was quiet except when the fire alarm went off.
Verified Hotel Guest from The Pas, Canada
March 16, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Virden, Canada
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent pool are for the kids
Tv had little to no signal, remote did not work, even after it was "fixed"
Business Traveler
Heather from The Pas, Canada
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice hotel, good location, relaxing pool area and nice lounge/restaurant
Room needed maintenance which didn't seem to be a concern. Bathroom had old hair stuck to sink and bathtub surround. Was told problems will be fixed asap but no one showed up
Couple
Janice from Neepawa, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff is very friendly and helpful. It is in a good location.
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and I am now finding it is getting quite dirty. There is hair in the bathrooms and the corners of the rooms are dirty. I was very disappointed.
Couple
Gerald from The Pas, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to.
No place to get cofee when you do not want to disturb your mate at 5 am.should have a cofee station
Couple
Paul from Ignace, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Larry from Lebanon, IN
October 3, 2014
10.0
Quiet, clean, friendly staff, close to airport.
More chairs in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Bernice from Winnipeg, Canada
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For an older hotel the room was very clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. It was great that there was a fridge in the room and coffee was also provided.
My only concern was the tap in the bath tub seemed loose, but it appeared that the bathroom had been redone so possibly it wasn't installed properly.

I only spent one night because my son's wedding reception was held there and I didn't want to worry about driving home. I have to say that we were really happy with the entire reception, food was great, service was wonderful and the staff were the best. I have been at several conferences there and the hotel is always clean and again the food has always been very good.

Couple
Irvin from Morden, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Victoria Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.