Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport in Winnipeg

Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1808 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G3

Hotel Guest Rating for Victoria Inn Airport in Winnipeg

# 7 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Victoria Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Victoria Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a touch small and we had to squeeze by a desk with the computer chair in the middle of the night to get to the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Marijo from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms and public spaces were great.
This hotel had no recycling bins in rooms. I was excited that this place had a pool, but it turned out to be a water park instead. The difference made the pool virtually unusable by adults during most hours.

Great rooms and friendly staff. Close to Winnipeg's airport and on a nearby bus line. The place was gorgeous, but not exactly what I expected. The hotel had insufficient handicapped parking for its size. I expected a more business-like environment, and instead found many families with small children and at least one children's party going on. The water slides and splash-park/water-park environment is great for kids, but detracts from the experience for older adults. The rooms were very clean, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay-- other than having no opportunity to relax at the pool. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milka from Thompson, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff
they forget to clean our room so we have to call but after that they clean room fast

this hotel does not offer free breakfast but service was great ,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Pas, Canada
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bathroom was spacious, clean, and the shower had outstanding water pressure. The bed was comfortable, the entire space was clean, and the wifi worked great for a free service. Shuttle to the airport was also a bonus.
Overall it was a great experience, however, I would suggest going elsewhere for food. There was a great steak place a few blocks away with better quality food and less expensive. Only print option was emailing docs to front desk.

The staff was very friendly when I arrived, and anytime I had a question or needed something. The airport shuttle was convenient and easy to use. They had a business center, but no printers available when it came time for me to print my return boarding pass. The front desk had me email the file to them and they printed it instead, which worked for me but not so great if your document has anything private. The shower was my favorite part of the room, as it had one of those large overhead rainfall style shower heads. Outstanding experience overall, and I would definitely stay here again on a return trip! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Ebb And Flow, Canada
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Swimming pool for my kids, and the air conditioner!
Nothing

The hotel is awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eileen from Surrey, Canada
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staffs. Service was excellent. A complementary breakfast would have been the icing on the cake.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, Canada
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Victoria Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg