Hotels in Winnipeg

Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport

Victoria Inn Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1808 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G3

Hotel Guest Rating for Victoria Inn Airport in Winnipeg

# 5 of 57 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Victoria Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Victoria Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Brandon, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff , good food .. Comfortable bed.
Nothing it was perfect

Close to airport and shopping, free shuttle, excellent prices and rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenora, Canada
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was beyond our expectations.
No it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Arborg, Canada
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked that it was nice and quiet and clean.
No

It was in a great location close to the shopping mall we wanted to go. Close to kids city were we enjoyed time with the kids.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to airport
it was under construction. Noisy neighbors.

Staff neither arm or friendly. Would not recommend. will not return.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Calgary, Canada
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I thought it overpriced for the quality of room.

It was an average hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bj from Fargo, ND
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great 2 room suite for families with younger children that go to bed early. Pool is great depth (1.8 meters)for kids under 10. Slide was amazing!
Pool was barely luke warm. It was 9 degrees outside, so it was not a refreshing cool pool.

Great clean hotel! Awesome dinosaur themed pool for kids under 10.

Business Traveler
Patty from Hawkesbury, Canada
July 23, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
We called to unclog tub drain, but problem repeated during next use. Room was not cleaned after due reservation system showed us registered for 1 night instead of 2.
Couple
Jerry from Brandon, Canada
July 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location was good for travelers. Close to airport and greyhound bus station. Staff was helpful.
Hotel can be pricey without any discount.

Room was good. The bed was excellent and my wife loved the pillows.We found the staff to be helpful. Shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful with pick-up of luggage.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Seguin, TX
June 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Too many kids running up and down the halls after 10:00 PM without parental control.

Great room. Great location. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fort Frances, Canada
June 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool is great for kids of all ages.
First room smelt like propane, pool could be cleaner.
Reviews of Victoria Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Victoria Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg