Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami in Miami

Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
485 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Viceroy Miami in Miami

# 15 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viceroy Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viceroy Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Frisco, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the hotel decor. Kelly Wearstler designed the hotel and decor and every detail was executed perfectly.
I did not care for the noise that came from the outside and being in the center of downtown. We stayed Fri-Mon and the noise was pretty bad Fri & Saturday. If you are wanting night life and action then this would probably be a good spot for it.

The traffic was pretty rough getting to the hotel Friday night. It took 30-45 min to go 1 mile to the hotel. You also have to pay $36 on top of your hotel rate to park your car. There were some small maintenance issues I noticed throughout the hotel but nothing significant, just things that could be easily fixed if someone was taking care of things. Overall, this is a really nice hotel with great staff and I would stay here again...the only thing that might hold me back would be the traffic noise. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a great pool and the restaurants were wonderful. Lots of closeby shops and restaurants too.

Loved the art in the hotel too!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
are, the vibe and clean
the hotel is connected to a lounge, which makes the valet waiting very long. we waited 40 min to get our car keys. the spa is disgusting. it needs to be cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very nice and accommodating. I loved the pool and the view from the pool.
I disliked the valet service at the hotel, not sure if they are simply understaffed, or if their valet texting service does not work. I had to wait very long to get my car even after I checked out at 6 am, they were not busy and I had to wait for 15 mins

Great trendy hotel with many amenities for its guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great pool, big room, balcony...
No

Parking across street is available for only $15.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at Viceroy Miami were extremely courteous and accommodating, with needs pertaining to my stay as well as with advice for navigating the neighborhood. When repairs needed to be made my room, repairpeople fixed the issue swiftly and efficiently.
My only minor concerns were that the iron in the room barely operated and was not able to iron my clothes sufficiently. The toilet in my room could not flush, but repair people were dispatched immediately to my room to fix the problem quickly.

This hotel has a beautiful aesthetic, great amenities, kind, knowledgeable and accommodating staff and the room was absolutely beautiful. My only regret is not visiting the hotel's nightclub, which was so quiet I forgot it was there during my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, pool and amenities. Nice nightclub too.
The room could have been cleaner for the star level. There were some stains on the bedding and ants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool is AMAZING! We loved the design of the room with an extra large bathroom that included a shower and a soaking tub.
Couple
Dounia from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely nice and helpful. It was pouring rain and they helped get me and my kids up to the room very quickly. Overly helpful.

Great location and worth every penny.

Reviews of Viceroy Miami
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg