Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
485 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Viceroy Miami in Miami

# 13 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viceroy Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viceroy Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the view
I did not like that its a five star hotel but the rooms aren't designed as one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!! Views are the best of downtown ... Make sure you packed more than one bikini cause you'll be going down to the spa and pools couple times daily lol
Saturday afternoon... Was a disturbance w/ a crowd. Police force arrived and closed lobby and streets. I'm assuming was a hip hop/rap kind of party. It was not safe and my Sister, her 2 years old and I couldnt go out for and stroll down Brickell ave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It is centrally located.
Every room has a confusing lighting configuration, I have been here before. Same thing with the shower. Gym is difficult to find and always full. The place is ok, but tried going overboard with being fancy and it's not functional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
November 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
location excellent
no bathrobe& slippers in room the breakfast does not contain a lot of variety the pools are closed at 17h30!so we can not enjoy the pool after a long day of meeting.The jacuzzi in the spa is dirty so that I did not dare to go in(black stuff on the sides
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Terrible service.
Couple
Peter from Dania Beach, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Rooms were clean. Pool was well done.
1.Major reservation issues 2.Most staff encountered were nowhere near 5 star. Staff was not trainined & managed properly. 3.Parking is a mess 4.Broken TV in room that never got fixed.5. Broken coffee maker, sprayed me with hot coffee 6. More issues!
Group Traveler
C from Mitchellville, MD
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Quiet, Excellent Staff, Spacious rooms, Quick response to any request you may have.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josef from Brooklyn, NY
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location.beautiful hotel.Truly a 5 star.
Didn't check out any of the public spaces because we were there only for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Viceroy Miami
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.