Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami in Miami

Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
485 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Viceroy Miami in Miami

# 16 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viceroy Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viceroy Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eligio from Santiago, Dominican Republic
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Tallahassee, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor was gorgeous and the staff was very friendly.
The towels in the room were not good.
Senior Travelers
Amira from Morrisville, NC
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Miami, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful decor, great location, very clean!
The only 2 things that could have been better were it was impossible to get into Club 50 as there were Halloween events going on and there was a 45 min line and 3 bottle minimum to get in. Also the room was smaller than we thought it would be.

Overall excellent experience! We want to go back for a weekend and use the spa and pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great rooms, top-notch staff. Room service was even great.
Valet very slow and their "text to valet" service did not work. Received word that my "car was ready" by text three hours after I had gone to the valet, given them my ticket after by "texted" car did not show up, and had checked out of the hotel.

Great property. Worthy of 5 stars!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The front desk staff was nice.
It's not exactly a 5 star hotel. Decor is dated, lobby and king room are very small and bellman services were upon request instead of offered to guests.
Couple
Cindy from Frisco, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the hotel decor. Kelly Wearstler designed the hotel and decor and every detail was executed perfectly.
I did not care for the noise that came from the outside and being in the center of downtown. We stayed Fri-Mon and the noise was pretty bad Fri & Saturday. If you are wanting night life and action then this would probably be a good spot for it.

The traffic was pretty rough getting to the hotel Friday night. It took 30-45 min to go 1 mile to the hotel. You also have to pay $36 on top of your hotel rate to park your car. There were some small maintenance issues I noticed throughout the hotel but nothing significant, just things that could be easily fixed if someone was taking care of things. Overall, this is a really nice hotel with great staff and I would stay here again...the only thing that might hold me back would be the traffic noise. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a great pool and the restaurants were wonderful. Lots of closeby shops and restaurants too.

Loved the art in the hotel too!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
are, the vibe and clean
the hotel is connected to a lounge, which makes the valet waiting very long. we waited 40 min to get our car keys. the spa is disgusting. it needs to be cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very nice and accommodating. I loved the pool and the view from the pool.
I disliked the valet service at the hotel, not sure if they are simply understaffed, or if their valet texting service does not work. I had to wait very long to get my car even after I checked out at 6 am, they were not busy and I had to wait for 15 mins

Great trendy hotel with many amenities for its guests.

Reviews of Viceroy Miami
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg