Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami in Miami

Viceroy Miami

Viceroy Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
485 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Viceroy Miami in Miami

# 16 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viceroy Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viceroy Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very nice and accommodating. I loved the pool and the view from the pool.
I disliked the valet service at the hotel, not sure if they are simply understaffed, or if their valet texting service does not work. I had to wait very long to get my car even after I checked out at 6 am, they were not busy and I had to wait for 15 mins

Great trendy hotel with many amenities for its guests.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great pool, big room, balcony...
No

Parking across street is available for only $15.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at Viceroy Miami were extremely courteous and accommodating, with needs pertaining to my stay as well as with advice for navigating the neighborhood. When repairs needed to be made my room, repairpeople fixed the issue swiftly and efficiently.
My only minor concerns were that the iron in the room barely operated and was not able to iron my clothes sufficiently. The toilet in my room could not flush, but repair people were dispatched immediately to my room to fix the problem quickly.

This hotel has a beautiful aesthetic, great amenities, kind, knowledgeable and accommodating staff and the room was absolutely beautiful. My only regret is not visiting the hotel's nightclub, which was so quiet I forgot it was there during my stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, pool and amenities. Nice nightclub too.
The room could have been cleaner for the star level. There were some stains on the bedding and ants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool is AMAZING! We loved the design of the room with an extra large bathroom that included a shower and a soaking tub.
Couple
Dounia from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely nice and helpful. It was pouring rain and they helped get me and my kids up to the room very quickly. Overly helpful.

Great location and worth every penny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajiv from Edina, MN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice pool and spa area.
Looks dated. Lot of noise in the room from chiller unit.

This hotel does not have look and feel of 5 Star hotel.

Couple
Siphiwe from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
Your breastfast manu is limited, try put more options on the menu.

Beautiful, elegant and classy. it met all the requirements I expected. I have recommended your hotel to a friend who is coming into your country for a vacation in December 2014. I would like you to change your website to allow foreign addresses when booking on line. Please note that I had such a difficult time when putting my South African address until such time that a friend offered an alternative address in the US. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool on 15th floor
Nothing

This is a best in class hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. It is fancy.

Reviews of Viceroy Miami
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg