Viana Hotel And Spa

Viana Hotel And Spa in Westbury

Viana Hotel And Spa

Viana Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3998 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590

Hotel Guest Rating for Viana Hotel And Spa in Westbury

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viana Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Viana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viana Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well appointed room and very comfortable atmosphere.
We booked for 5 and there were only 3 towels and we ran out of paper products.

We enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean and bright room. Safe, quiet.
Location is nothing special. Water damage on the ceiling above the shower. No fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allwyn from Amawalk, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
. Spacious rooms . Liked the mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker ! . Marco Polo restaurant was good.
For the money paid, they could have included some basic breakfast. :-)

Spacious, clean room. Steam room, sauna, hot tub and the endless swimming pool was really nice to unwind. If you are too tired, then the restaurant downstairs sure come in handy. Mini Fridge, Microwave and Coffee maker in the room was helpful to refrigerate and heat up baby food.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Fair Lawn, NJ
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luxurious rooms, really comfy bed and linens, terry robes a really nice touch especially to go down to the pool, beautiful spa, pool, hot tub, sauna/steam area, friendly and helpful staff, and eye pleasing public areas.
Very difficult to find in the dark.

I was very impressed with the level of luxury at this hotel. Attention was paid to details. I would definitely come back.

Solo Traveler
Natalia from Hempstead, NY
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spa, rooms , service
Mattresses could be upgraded

Super nice people and service ! Small boutique hotel , you would feel like home!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, PA
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the restaurant was excellent.
There wasn't an in-room mini bar.
Business Traveler
Scott from Scottsdale, AZ
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing, they really went out of their way for us. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've been in
The gym was very lacking. The water fountain in the gym was broken
Solo Traveler
Amy from Santa Paula, CA
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
THE room was nice
the location was horrible. it was in an industrial area and not nice at all
Group Traveler
Cassandra from Stone Mountain, GA
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
clean room and good customer service
Need an exhaust fan in the bathroom. After taking a shower could not use the mirror until I opened the door.

Well worth the price. Convenient to the parkway. easy to find

Couple
David from Brooklyn, NY
February 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great room, spa and staff. Indoor gym and pool great plus in the winter
Reviews of Viana Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viana Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg