Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection

Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection

Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3998 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection in Westbury

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westbury
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angelo from Howell, NJ
June 30, 2016
7.0
This was one of my favorite hotels but is beginning to fall into disrepair. If they do not take care and upgrade the property will be forced to stay elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piney Flats, TN
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
the atmosphere. very nice, and pleasantly surprised. the food that is served in the restaurant is by far the best "hotel food" i have ever had. Would recommend to anyone, and defiantly is now my choice location to stay in the area.
no, not really.
Couple
Dorothy from Hazlet, NJ
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Williston Park, NY
January 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The bed was horrible. The room was freezing when we walked in 61 degrees. It took hours to warm up. The bed had 1 skimpy blanket and no comforter. The bed itself was so uncomfortable one literally felt as if there were rocks in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tera from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, NY
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
Bed short, in room coffee did not work ,room not clean as I would expect . The parking is absurd they have less then half the spaces to park as they have number of rooms . The valet parking put your vehicle in a unsecure area at your risk if lot full .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel itself was quite nice.
Spa was over-rated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma Heights, OH
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The restaurant had a great selection of food items and it all tasted wonderful.
The hotel clerk at check - in didn't bother to give us information about the spa hours or prices. I had to ask for a brochure. I would have thought they would be more proactive about the spa services. When I did receive a brochure it had no prices.

At check out the clerk didn't even ask if our stay was nice. He just said ok, by! Young and unprofessional. The pool is very small. There are no benches to place your personal items or chairs to sit and take off/put on your shoes. The sauna worked fine. The hot tub was luke warm at best. Very disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
I have to say, some of the staff wasn't the friendliest. There were not a lot of appointments for the spa left, and they were really just bored and unwilling to be flexible. And the spa lady wouldn't stop texting when talking to me.
Couple
Lisbel from Glendale, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff beautiful hotel
the do not disclose prices on the menu
Reviews of Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.