Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites in Vero Beach

Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8797 20Th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Inn & Suites in Vero Beach

# 14 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ida from Old Fort, TN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the environment and politeness of the staff. After running into a few complications they were solved immediately.
What we did not like was not really the hotels fault but more the website was we booked a room for a deluxe king room and they said we booked it for two queen bed but however the receptionist solved that quickly and with out a problem.
Business Traveler
Vicente from Miami, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
IS CLEAN, SAFE AND CONVENIENCE.
wEN i ARRIVE DONT HAVE MY RESERVATION AND WAITH FEW MINUTS
Solo Traveler
Richard from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Matys, PA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Leaving the hotel
The room

This should have been a 1 or maybe a 2 star motel I am very dissapointed

Business Traveler
Sloan from Surfside, SC
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Did not like hotel at not what was promised
Should have been classified as a 2 star hotel period
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is very far from beaches. It is right off the highway. The rooms and common areas have a very strong unpleasant smell. There was a dead roach in one of the rooms I viewed. I ended up getting a different place for my stay I. Vero beach.

The staff was gracious and showed us 4 different rooms to get us to stay but th et all had the same odor and the location was awful. It should NOT be 3 stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was great, we were their for a baseball World Series tournament We were close to the mall, movies, outlets, and grocery stores(wal-mart/SAMs/Publix). Hotel was good enough for the price. They also had a nice pool
The staff are polite when you check in, once your their more concerned about if you have visitors or guest from other hotels over. Don't recommend if your traveling with a group and they are not staying at this hotel with you, they seem to hassle you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Willie from Barnwell, SC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms were clean staff was nice and friendly.
No problems with hotel

We enjoy our stay , bed slept good, room was clean and shower was great

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Nothing
Door to room accessible to parking lot

Run down, dirty, scary people staying there, regulars for the week etc.

Reviews of Vero Beach Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg