Hotels in Vero Beach

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3500 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel in Vero Beach

# 2 of 19 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was incredible. They made us feel welcome from the very first moment we arrived. So much to do! We loved the nightly wine reception, our room was gorgeous and clean, and there were so many options for things to do. Our dog loved it too!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Milan, OH
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Beautiful place. Liked the bicycles.
Solo Traveler
Alison from Ashland, OR
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. My room was perfect and so close to the beach. It was lovely.
My room was right above the dance party at Cobalt, which was really loud, but it ended at 10pm, so that wasn't too bad.

I asked about parking and the front desk clerk was not very helpful with alternatives to valet parking. After probing for a while, a second desk clerk was more forthright about answering my questions, and yes, street parking is fine there on Sundays. Thy do not ticket on Sundays so you do not need to valet on Sundays. Everything else about the hotel was lovely. I would definitely return. ...read more

Business Traveler
Carlo from Titusville, FL
June 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall amazing would highly recommend it to anybody
Very rude service from only one of the night shift front desk employees - everything else was totally amazing
Couple
Nancy from Roslyn Heights, NY
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
beautiful hotel, right on ocean in heart of town, good food great staff
we were not aware that they charged $15 anight to park car. this should not be done ina luxury hotel
Solo Traveler
Daniella from Hallandale, FL
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were designed nicely for the most part and the bathrooms are fantastic.
The rooms booked through priceline do not have windows. When I paid extra and upgraded to a room with windows, the vent in the bathroom made a loud popping noise every minute or so which did not let me sleep. The Restaurant in the hotel was subpar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
The hotel location was very good
I was very surprised that the hotel had assigned me a room without a window. Luckily I was able to negotiate a change to a room with a decent window.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, ME
April 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, lovely rooms, very friendly staff. Nice pool and workout facilities. Relaxing atmosphere made our vacation!
Only have valet or street parking, but with efficient, friendly service not a problem.

Walk to many shops and restaurants.

Couple
Clay from Vero Beach, FL
April 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Execellent location, very plush, perfect for couples or a family getaway. This place has a very unique feel about it. You won't want to leave. I live in Vero Beach and have access to some wonderful places, but this is an experience you will never forget
I would have stayed longer!

This is truly a 4+ stare hotel. They have everything from spa treatments, massages, etc... You won't exceed the price you negotiated payed for your room, unless you get room service, or charge incidentals to your room. All of which in most cases are not necessary to a enjoy this beautiful place!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Midlothian, VA
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel had wonderful outdoor spaces- pool, fire pits, decks overlooking the beach!
NO

It's located close to shopping and quaint restaurants. Walk off the main street to some back streets and explore. Most sit-down restaurants can be rather pricey so be prepared.

Reviews of Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
(11 - 20 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg