Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3500 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel in Vero Beach

# 1 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Jersey City, NJ
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
A very nice property, but they charge for everything. For the price you pay, you should be able to get eggs with breakfast without having to pay.
The tubes for the shampoo and conditioner were small and they didn't give us new ones for the second night. There wasn't enough. The hotel was pretty empty and they still gave us a room overlooking the parking lot even though many nicer rooms were empty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, food, hotel is beautiful!
I had to check in one hour later and out an hour earlier that my printed reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the "newness" of the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and all staff were very friendly. Even the Valet was top-notch. I will definitely be back to visit.
Business Traveler
Brittany from Vail, CO
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
love
Business Traveler
Charity from Pensacola, FL
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Dog Freindly!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, wonderful public spaces, fabulous restaurant and patio
Would have liked free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff - general manager especially nice, as was staff at check in. Sent us a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. Bed comfi, everything spotless.
The room (421B) was a cave. Had to go through an unmarked door along the exterior of the 4th floor to a door which opened into 2 rooms. The shuttered windows had to stay shut or passersby could see you. No ocean sound. Cave like, avoid this room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, room, pool and beach. staff was good and the car attendants were excellent
pool allowed outside guest from the general public.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the high level of service. We would go back.
We had one problem. Its a Dog friendly hotel....and in the room next to ours an owner left his dog while they went out to dinner. For two hours the dog barked. The hotel had to switch our room because the owner would not come back from dinner.

High level of service. Great location. You can only hope that dog owners are more responsible to care for their pets if you elect to stay here.

Reviews of Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.