Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3500 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel in Vero Beach

# 1 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, room, pool and beach. staff was good and the car attendants were excellent
pool allowed outside guest from the general public.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the high level of service. We would go back.
We had one problem. Its a Dog friendly hotel....and in the room next to ours an owner left his dog while they went out to dinner. For two hours the dog barked. The hotel had to switch our room because the owner would not come back from dinner.

High level of service. Great location. You can only hope that dog owners are more responsible to care for their pets if you elect to stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Resort feel to the entire hotel from arrival - valet, lobby, room, grounds and restaurants. Most staff very friendly / accommodating. Absolutely loved the room layout and location - just what we anticipated.
Couple
Jeffrey from Charlotte, NC
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rita from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this property a few times and it never disappoints me. The staff, services, restaurant are amazing.
The weather was 30 degrees which had nothing to do with the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
February 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service great. Very elegant. Wonderful restaurant
Vacuum cleaner and cart sitting in hallway
Couple
Elizabeth from Milwaukie, OR
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, pool
Restaurant had a quite limited menu for dinner and it wasn't very good. Surprising for a Kimpton property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff friendliness
Room did not have a window to the outside
Couple
Jack from Deerfield Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Relatively small property but awesome amenities. Close to everything and also secluded.
No self parking.
Couple
Mindi from Hillsdale, MI
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location right on the beach and walking to shopping and other restaurants..Beautiful Hotel! Spa was awesome too!
No, not one thing...ok we were there over New Years and a lot of kids in pool...not to complain I went to the ocean... :)

Would definitely recommend this Hotel. Vero Beach has a lot of Charm. It was our first time there.

Reviews of Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.