Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8020 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

# 8 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Verdanza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Verdanza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aida from San Sebastian, PR
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
very good location.
room outdated, clean but smells musty. No relation between price and experience.
Business Traveler
Steven from Perkasie, PA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Entrance, pool, eating establishments
Electrical receptacles need work in room, Bottom of room door bent, Ice machine on 1st floor not working.
Group Traveler
Denise from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was great.
Room was too small and bed was not clean. Bathroom had an odor. Hotel is in need of remodeling.
Couple
Detric from Memphis, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No microwave
Couple
Lisandra from New York, NY
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool, location, balcony, view
Room a bit out dated. Visible wear and tear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel was old not updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the number of restaurants. I also loved the staff. They were super courteous.
It wasn't clear to me the location of the hotel. I was under the impression that I would have access to the beach directly from the hotel, pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was nice clean and everyone was nice.. the food was great there. Very happy with the service.
Regina from Renton, WA
April 27, 2015
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was large, clean and A/C ran cold. Excellent location to airport, retaurants, public beach, casino and grocery/drug stores.
That we only were there for one night.
Couple
Sujith from Aurora, IL
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Drinks at Eighty20 bistro are good ! J.H. Yees restaurant is a decent restaurant. Dollar car rental office within the hotel was comfortable for our car return.
Unfortunately, our pool room is on one corner of the building and there was no real view of the pool from the balcony. It was little disappointing ! Dryer in restroom was not working.
Reviews of Verdanza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.