Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8020 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

# 8 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Verdanza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Verdanza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Atlanta, Cyprus
December 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dickens from New York, NY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendlyroom was fairly modern and decent size
Location was not idealView was of parking lot and highwayNo blinds for windows - was up every morning at sunrise

As someone who works in hospitality, the deal I got was OK -- $---/nightBut this hotel is closer to $----/night if compared to other hotels in 3-4 star compset

Group Traveler
Valerie from Frankfort, NY
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport, taxi cost 14.00 , staff are very friendly, and helpful. the hotel is lovely, the pool area especially is fantastic.
no

very close to the ocean, nearby restaurants, very nice facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yungaburra, Australia
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
October 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice pool area and it is very close to the beach.
Room was pretty smelly and worse smell was the stairs to get to our room. The front desk staff was terrible at giving information with internet, parking, pool towels....why oh why do I have to walk clear to the front desk to get a pool towel.

The Asian restaurant was awesome with great service and also the pool food service was fast and yummy. The pool area was nice but if the price were the same elsewhere I probably would not pick this hotel as it didn't do anything for me that I HAD to come back for.

Couple
Bonnie from Kenmore, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, beautiful pool area and restaurants.
No water pressure in bathroom. Sink trickled, shower pressure terrible. Took 15 minutes to rinse hair after shampooing.
Couple
William from Springfield, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated and landscaped. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the pool area in the courtyard was simply gorgeous. It fit our needs very nicely.
Our room was in a section of the property where the rooms were motel-style; exterior entrances, but beautiful balcony views of the pool area. The neighborhood appears to be in transition; a lot of construction very close-by, toward the beach.

It was a great stop for us prior to our cruise sailing. The property appeared to be an excellent stop for families, given the beautiful pool area and spray park. Varied dining options were available on-site. The sports bar was about to be re-branded; the food was tasty and affordable. I'd definitely stay here again.

Yaqin from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2014
10.0
The staff were very nice and patient.When we got there it was raining so hard. asked for help to contact a tour company whether the trip was continued.One person spent a long time to contact them and very patiently told me the driving direction .
No.Every thing was goog.

This hotel is very near the airport. It is convenient to restaurant and gas station

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Manati, PR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shatora from Columbus, OH
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the location.
The room was just a little out dated.

Great staff.

Reviews of Verdanza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg