Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8020 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

# 9 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Verdanza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Verdanza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pedro from Bridgeport, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean. We were treated very well. I have stayed at this hotel the last three times I have gone to Puerto Rico.
Couple
Daniel from Treasure Island, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area was quite nice and the location to other hotels, airport and the beach was very convenient. Staff was helpful and did help me resolve an issue with the laundry
Laundry was broken and was not fixed after repeated requests. Ultimately they did arrange for me to go next door to Embassy Suites to do my laundry there but that was more expensive than and required lots of walking
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 5, 2014
2.0
Unexpected fees, location was too far, everything was overpriced for the quality. Very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Bronx, NY
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tanya from San Juan, PR
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Plenty of rooms near the pool.
Will begin by saying that this hotel claims to be pet friendly but really it isn't. You just can have your pet in your room. We were told that the PETA were not allowed on the pool area! We did not like the customer service if any. Staff needs training!

Hotel areas and lobby is nice. A little cleaning would be great. Definitely need to work on customer service in every aspect and part of the hotel. We had to carry the dog's bed to the room! No one did it for us. In the restaurant, instead of greeting is, the first thing out of the mouth of the hostess was "room number!".

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Montpelier, VT
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean, secure, polite staff, spacious room.
The hotel itself was fine. The area in which it was located had a lot of construction, seemed dirty, strip clubs, cockfighting. Seems like the spring break area. Parking was expensive.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Duluth, GA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff and amenities was wonderful
Loved everything!

Excellent location, excellent food!, ambience was impeccable.....Wonderful and accomodating staff!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Verdanza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg