Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

Verdanza Hotel

Verdanza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8020 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Verdanza Hotel in Carolina

# 9 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Verdanza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Verdanza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Manati, PR
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shatora from Columbus, OH
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the location.
The room was just a little out dated.

Great staff.

Couple
Hector from Nyc, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
my sweet heart and i made it was a very nice stay we had a balcony by the pool but it should not be rated three a half stars, no way. the staff was rude and arrogant, it seems guess was a little angry about something.we needed ticket for towels.
the staff the supervisor were not helpful and rude. we needed tickets to get towels no ticket no towels. if you lose the ticket $25 fee

location was good but we had to leave the hotel to other hotels in the area for entertainment

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area was perfect for my daughter to enjoy herself.
I didn't like that there was no water pressure in our sink.
Couple
Pedro from Bridgeport, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean. We were treated very well. I have stayed at this hotel the last three times I have gone to Puerto Rico.
Couple
Daniel from Treasure Island, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area was quite nice and the location to other hotels, airport and the beach was very convenient. Staff was helpful and did help me resolve an issue with the laundry
Laundry was broken and was not fixed after repeated requests. Ultimately they did arrange for me to go next door to Embassy Suites to do my laundry there but that was more expensive than and required lots of walking
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 5, 2014
2.0
Unexpected fees, location was too far, everything was overpriced for the quality. Very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Bronx, NY
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Verdanza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Verdanza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg