Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel

Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel

Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Avenido Eusebio A. Morales Y Via Veneto
Panama City 0831 00181

Hotel Guest Rating for Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel in Panama City

# 6 of 143 hotels in Panama City
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great.
No refrigerator. No microwave. No outlets in the bathroom to shave.
Solo Traveler
Michael from South Holland, IL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Leaving on Sunday, morning at 5:00 am and my room was on the 9th Floor. I was awaken at 11:00 pm due to the noise of party goers. I call the hotel front desk at least 15 times between 11:00 pm and 2:00 am regarding the extreme loud music to no avail.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Tyrone, GA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
it's nice with a casino downstairs in is not too far from the subway in the grocery store or any shopping sonsit's nice with a casino downstairs in is not too far from the subway in the grocery store or any shopping stores.
30
Solo Traveler
Burton from Austin, TX
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
AC was not working properly...I was told this had been a problem for a week or so. Humidity and temperature in room was unbearable.Carpet in room was wet, light bulbs were not working and staff did not replace them after several reaquests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Casino was nice. Sushi bar, steakhouse restaurant, and restaurant by the pool on 7th floor was great. Valet parking was great with friendly service, bell hops were very attentive too.
There was a smell of mold in some hallways, but not in my room. Room key card did not always work in elevator, and you have to put key card in card reader on wall in each room for the lights in the room to work.
Couple
Lucimara from Las Vegas, NV
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Oklahoma City, OK
December 11, 2014
8.0
I liked the staff and the housekeepers.
There was no iron board, no ice bucket, no TV program in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location of the hotel
1.Charging me $50 for extra guest when I had booked for 2 adults.2. Shower has very little pressure.3. Water was dripping from the ceiling above the toilet
Solo Traveler
Karina from Ciudad Delgado, El Salvador
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is the best about this hotel
The casino at night is not what I expected
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
hotel had all the amenities that you desire.
the level of being able to communicate in english wasnt what i desired
Reviews of Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Veneto - A Wyndham Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.