The Vendue

The Vendue

The Vendue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
19 And 26 Vendue Range
Charleston, SC 29401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Vendue in Charleston

# 1 of 105 hotels in Charleston
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Vendue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Vendue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location of hotel was wonderful. The hotel staff makes you feel like you are not just another guest. There is an art/wine reception daily. Cookies & milk are served every evening. Bicycles are available to guests.. I would highly recommend.
Rooms are small but quaint
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every staff member was fantastic!!!
Timothy from Hendersonville, NC
August 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawleys Island, SC
August 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Room location was noisy. Should have provided something for breakfast to eat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 9, 2016
10.0
Excellent location, walk to shopping and restaurants. Very plush accomodations, huge 2 person bathroom with nice touches, like nightly turn down service, complimentary refreshments in room.
I was not able to get the water in shower warm enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Edmond, OK
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This charming hotel was the highlight of our trip. The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was beautiful & the free coffee, cookies & milk, wifi, etc., made for a great experience. Only steps away from the ocean & many great restaurants. Perfection!
It was the last week of July, so Charleston was hot, hot, hot. Our room was slightly warm, & we just couldn't get the temp down low enough to be truly comfortable. I asked the staff for a fan, but they had none. A fan would have helped a great deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was fantastic. And the amenities were plenty. Although there was no pool or gym, the free bikes for guests to use and the complimentary Starbucks in morning, the milk and cookies at bedtime and the wine and cheese hour more than made up for it.
The room was a tad small but adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was very small for what we paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked everything, stayed there twice now its exceptional
Nothing
Reviews of The Vendue
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.