The Vendue

The Vendue

The Vendue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
19 And 26 Vendue Range
Charleston, SC 29401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Vendue in Charleston

# 3 of 105 hotels in Charleston
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Vendue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Vendue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was very small for what we paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked everything, stayed there twice now its exceptional
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, quality of hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
We haven't been to the Vendue since the remodel and it's just beautiful. The service was fantastic from check in to check out. The free coffee at Press was great and te rooftop bar is a must see.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Beavercreek, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and hotel was outstanding.
Couple
Nicole from Sacramento, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff. Everyone, (valet, bellhop, and host), were extremely helpful and kind. They made us feel at home.
Couple
Doreen from Detroit Lakes, MN
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The whole stay exceeded our expectations. When we arrived, we were upgraded to a two room suite. The entire staff was very helpfully, informative, & extremely friendly. The art located throughout The Venue was beautiful. Definitely a 5 star hotel.
Couple
Sam from Fairview, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Antioch, TN
May 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, great place to get to the local eateries, bars and attractions. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and well laid out. If you love art this is the place to be.
The room had blinds but no curtains, this allowed more light in then I was comfortable with.
Reviews of The Vendue
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.