Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Incredible room with a wonderful view of the mountains!
Couple
Susan from Pensacola, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect! Hotel was beautiful. Stayed on 38tj floor with a beautiful view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gimpo-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fork, AR
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The perfect sanctuary from all things Vegas. Great bath...and gorgeous views. Comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Chilled out. After the shows, casinos & crowds it was awesome to return to a non-smoking, mellow, clean & stylish hotel. The room was spacious, the view: amazing.
One of the rooms next to ours had their alarm clock go off & I could hear it through the walls. I think the room was unoccupied & I had to call down to room service to stop it, no biggy, really.

Stylish, relaxing, quality.

Couple
J T. from Bloomington, IN
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and overall experience was top-notch.
The entry was a bit confusing. Totally worth all the extra navigation, though.
Couple
Eric from Kansas City, MO
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and luxurious. Room has all that you need while on vacation including a microwave, clean and deep bathtub, spacious room.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
A very nice non-gaming hotel in the middle of the strip. We had unusually warm weather in February so we were able to advantage of the pool. It got pretty warm while there and it was only in the 70s so I imagine it really warms up in the summer!
Nothing negative to state about Vdara.
Couple
Kelli from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love this hotel and frequent it. Its the only place I stay when I visit Vegas.
I'm used to my hotel being on a higher floor. Didn't care for the view of the rail.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and fresh,and quiet! I can walk th Aria andeat and play.
None
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg