Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Shelton, CT
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms.
Kids returned with bed bug bites sleeping on pullout sofa!!!! No coffee maker etc even though a resort fee is charged for stay. Resort fee provides no value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bala from Issaquah, WA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free valet parking,roos with kitchen and great sitting room in each room,courteous staff
Nothing

I would suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to have great value for the money,with 5 star comforts

Group Traveler
Ge from Mountain View, CA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It is not a 5 star hotel, it is a 4 star. The room is small and not high class. For the money, it is not a good deal.

It is not a five star hotel, it is over rated. Not a good deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and was willing to help any way they could.
No

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Huntington Beach, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was nice and I love how the room was setup
This hotel is rated as a 5 star on price but its only a 4 star which some of the amenities where not there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2014
10.0
Room / kitchen, style
1)Price did not include resort fees; this is a deceptive practice 2) Lack of coffeemaker with coffee in the room 3) No self parking; sign for self parking directs drivers back down to street where there's no self parking!
Couple
Gj from Papendrecht, Netherlands
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff service, great attention to detail. We felt like we were among the wealthy!
There is a full kitchen, but it doesn't come stocked. They will bring you anything you need, it just takes some time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Xiamen, China
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love that there's no casino in here. Tgis was our only safe place without having our throats hurts from all the smoke walking through other hotels. Plus it was quiet and great to relax in the rooms. Kitchen was a plus for breakfast and leftovers!
The Market was waaay too pricey for a simple breakfast, so make sure to buy some cereal at walgreens across the street. I didn't use the wifi since it was too slow.

Perfect location on the strip! The trams between monte carlo, aria/crystals, and bellagio were great. No noise from adjoining rooms and bathroom was great. 2 adults can cozily fit in the tub if that's your cup of tea. I wish there was a little more lighting in the rooms but with the blackout curtains up, there was plenty of light. Not so much at night obviously.

Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg