Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 892 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Smaller room for price paid. Deposit fees, not to be confused with resort fees.
Solo Traveler
Terra from Pasadena, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, not too up tight like other high star hotels. I look very young so usually staff acts like I don't belong there but this staff was excellent!
Not one thing!

great views and awesome place to stay if you dont want to have to walk a mile through a casino just to get to your room.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No smoking environment
Hard to find
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Blackout shade was not really "blackout". Also TV remotes were not very responsive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, good apearance, non-smoking unlike most hotel/casinos. Good location in relation to Aria, Cosmopolitan, and Belagio.
A little bit difficult to get to. No self parking (only valet). Limited things to do at hotel.
Couple
Will from Manhasset, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was relatively close to the strip, but doesn't suffer from the crowd or the noise levels.I felt that the hotel did a good job connecting to the various casinos in the area.
I thought that the resort fee charges were a bit excessive since we did not get a chance to use all the features.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service. Fantastic location. Nice that you have a walk way to the Bellagio.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Lobby and outside seating
Such a long walk to the strip and only one restaurant
Business Traveler
Daniel from Winter Garden, FL
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I thought the room was beautiful with a great view of the Bellagio fountain and the Paris Hotel Eiffel Tower. I like that the hotel had no casino, but was across from the front door of the Aria Hotel which has a huge casino
Although the rooms include a small kitchenette with a mini-fridge, sink and stove, I was disappointed that their was no coffee and coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Victoria, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spotlessly clean and very quiet.
The room was a suite with sink, microwave and fridge, but it had no dishes or utensils; not eve a coffee machine. Housekeeping was spotty and sometimes removed towels without replacing them, or didn't bother to restock the water in the fridge.

Getting from the hotel to the Las Vegas strip took some planning. You can't just walk out the front door and half-a-block to the strip, you have to make a trek through either the Aria or the Belagio and then out to the sidewalk in front. Somewhat inconvenient at times. Resort fees were $30.00+taxes per night and I have no idea what we got for that money, but it sure adds to the cost of the room. ...read more

Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg