Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 947 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No casino in hotel. Really nice, spacious rooms.
Not always seamless walk to strip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Air Conditioning
The service of staff. Mattress, warm pool

Does not meet our expectations for a five star hotel. Multiple things went wrong while on our stay. The TV did not work, the remote was broken, the sink was clogged and the mattress had the imprints of all the other guests and was extremely uncomfortable. Though the room looks nice online, I would not stay at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegestation, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice and modern hotel.
They need to work on the lost and found system.

It was our first time in Vegas and we wanted to experience another hotel so we booked the first 2 nights at the Vdara and the last two nights at a different 5 star. The wife left her jewelry and makeup in the room and did not realize it until we were getting ready for lunch at the other hotel on our 3rd day in Vegas. We called multiple times and got put on hold. Finally just decided to stop by and see if we could get into our room...they had already booked it to someone else. They told us that nothing had been turned in and to call the next day. On the 4th day, our last full day in Vegas, we tried again and kept getting placed on hold. Finally got a hold of someone and they told us they were the ARIA and that nothing had been turned in. Apparently the lost and found is for both hotels and is at the Aria. We had to leave Vegas without my wife's things. My wife got a hold of someone yesterday, 2 days after we got home, and was told they had her stuff but got put on hold again bc the guy said he was going home...they literally told her that and put her on hold. Just puzzles me that it took us 5 days to finally get confirmation that they had my wife's things and that we couldn't pick them up in the 2 days we were in Vegas after we checked out. They need to get more organized. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kildeer, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was not good for a 5 star hotel. Most hotels in Vegas have better pools.
Couple
Evelyn from Denver, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The housekeeping staff is excellent. You can expect your room to look much like it did when you first arrive, with everything in its place.
Nothing I did not like.

The hotel is beautifully decorated. The ambience is great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The view and spaces of the room were excellent. Front desk staff and taxi/valet area guys were friendly and accomodating. I requested to have an early check in since I arrived on an early flight and I was granted a room.
I came into my frist room and it was mainly for people with disabilities. The bathroom toilet had a leak ont he floor as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, KY
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Smoke free, clean, nice staff, close to casino without negatives like traffic and smoke
Good location, but not very pedestrian friendly. Long walk to get to the strip even though close
Business Traveler
Michelle from Anaheim, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The reseptionist was the absolute best!! My bf & I were only in town for a Tuesday night to buy a car & he upgraded out room to a gorgeous suite on the 47 floor! We will definitely be back again & have already recommended this hotel to friends
Couple
Paul from Bakersfield, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
no smoking, has a mini-mart in the hotel; valet parking which is included in the resort fees.
less facilities, like restaurants,
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.