Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Randolph from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, and size of room were great.
Service was far from what was expected for a hotel of this star level. Only valet parking available, no charge but inconvenient to have to wait for your car, especially during checkout.
Couple
Johnathan from Frisco, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I LOVED the location and the staff everyone was very helpful and polite
The bathroom had gnats flying everywhere, but mainly in the shower. I had to kill most of them while I was in the shower because I didn't notice them until I saw them all over the walls of the shower. Kind of spoiled the room experience....

The hotel is close to everything. At the prime center of the strip right across from Miracle Mile and PH. It also connects directly to the Bellagio and Aria.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was clean and didn't smell like smoke
shower was small and tub not jetted. The bed seemed tight with the TV cabinet
Group Traveler
Matthew from Chandler, AZ
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms are spacious. Fit and finish are superb and beds are comfy.
No

Hands down the nicest place I've stayed in Vegas. There's been a recent trend of places popping up without casinos and crowds and Vdara pulls it off with excellence. I also asked at check in if there were any upgrades available and recieved a 2 king suite at no additional $. Not saying this will happen to everyone, every time, but it was nice to be treated to it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I most enjoyed the overall feel of the hotel, it felt clean and safe. Also, as there is no gambling in this casino or nightclubs it seemed more calm and inviting. Much less distracting.
There was a staff member stationed at the elevators that was checking each guest for a room key in the evenings, and one of them barked out at everyone to show their card, where as the other staff members were more polite.

We found this hotel to be an excellent choice for a couple who are visiting Vegas, and would like to be close to the action, but not have it right outside their door.

Couple
Jaime from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Rooms were great!
Difficult access to the strip. Very confusing at times.

Smoke free and limited food options most things you need to go to the Aria.

Group Traveler
Alan from Marietta, GA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a nice somewhat secluded escape from the hustle and bustle
No dining utensils in room unless requested. Resort fees were highly inflated for what it provided.
Couple
Brian from Madison, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff and the location
the pool was way too crowded, it was very anoying

The extra fee at the end of the trip were not indicated at the beginning. The overall price was too expensive for what we got

Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg