Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 22 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Carlsbad, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
clean
Hotel fee was almost $40 and nobody told us for that.
Couple
Courtney from Sevierville, TN
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and had a good location
Our refrigerator did not work and we requested a new one several times and didn't receive it so we had warm drinks and no where to put left overs the whole trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Enjoyed the amenities included in the room, including the stand-alone bathtub, the microwave and refrigerator, etc. The bed was very comfortable, room and public spaces modern and appealing. The check in and checkout processes were seamless and efficient.
It would be nice if there was a bit more of a divider between the toilet and tub area - it made it difficult to enjoy a soaking bath when the other half needed to make a "prolonged" trip to the toilet. ;-)
Couple
Erdogan from Saint Louis Park, MN
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at many Vegas hotels. By far, the Vdara was the BEST !
Nothing not to like
Couple
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations from the moment we drove in. We were traveling in a semi tractor and so parking is always a worry. The valet accompanied us behind the hotel right next to the fire department station. We felt very safe!
Business Traveler
Joan from Leawood, KS
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent space in the rooms. Very comfortable. If you are going to Vegas for a trade show or convention of any sort and want to get free of the hustle and bustle, Vdara is the place for you. It is so clean and very refreshing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Husam from Salem, Saudi Arabia
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
one of the best hotel I ever seen in my life every thing is perfect.
Solo Traveler
Lillian from Lorton, VA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basehor, KS
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lovely, relatively new hotel with no gaming or smoking. Staff was friendly and accomodating.
Did not like the lack of self parking, valet is required. Also, there is a substantial daily "resort" fee.
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg