Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 923 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Lawrence, KS
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was clean and in a great location
I was traveling with a buddy - we needed to separate beds. they said that they don't offer two beds except in the penthouse suite - at a huge upcharge.They would not give us a second room at the same price, so my buddy rent to another hotel.
Couple
Gilbert from Houston, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the size of rooms and style
You can't just walk straight out to strip. You had to go through loops and circles.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Size of room
Couple
Eulisha from San Francisco, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
My Tub! The View! The Service!
The price!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luxurious

Great location & clean

Couple
Jose from Alameda, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Absence of Casino and smokers.
Accessibility to the strip, particularly to senior citizens like us with difficulty in walking.
Couple
Leocadio from Houston, TX
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was great
No issues
Couple
Elizabeth from Colorado Springs, CO
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the huge windows to see the city, but the view wasn't very desirable to say the least (facing the highway and Palms & Rio way off in the distance).
The shower has scum still on the bottom. It cost too much in room service! Pool too crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the fact it is smoke free and quiet! If you walk thru the bellagio it doesn't seem like it takes as long to get to the strip!
I didn't like the fact I had to go to the bellagio to eat! I think it should have a buffet! It had a couple of things but it was more like snacks not am actual meal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and room.
Didn't have a coffee maker in the room.
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Aria Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.