Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 23 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Foster City, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was in a decent location (a bit off the strip) but was quiet and a nice retreat.
It was a little bit off the strip that was inconvenient at times.

Nice big rooms that had a kitchenette which you could make meals in if you wanted to. Good views of Vegas and was quiet since there was no Casino or Club in the hotel.

Couple
Erica from Chula Vista, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were kind and helpful. Rooms are beautifully decorated with a kitchenette and sofa in each room.
We did not have tv service almost our whole trip. I understand it was not the fault of the hotel because tv service was down on all of the strip as I was told by the front desk.
Couple
Sanggyu from Irvine, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
view to the bellagio fountain, kindness of the staff, people do not smok in the lobby
isn't working the TV channel. do not prepare the slippers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was pretty good. Gaming-free was refreshing.
No restaurants in the hotel. No coffee in the room.
Solo Traveler
Vito from Fort Myers, FL
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhope, ND
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was great to be in the center of the strip without the hustle and bustle of a casino. It was also very nice that there is a Starbucks located on the main lobby entrance
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Huey from Baton Rouge, LA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing I loved it, I have stayed at about 7 other properties in Vegas this definitely is my top pick
Alittle walk from the strip.
June from Wilton, ME
November 8, 2014
10.0
Valet
Wished we could have accessed the tram from the hotel...Would like to have had a toaster and tea kettle in the kitchen. Maybe even a robe in the bathroom with the linen.

Accommodating and very comfortable.

Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg