Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 23 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and modern. Nice views
Pools weren't open

Liked it very much. Kind of expensive though.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Vienna, VA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel & very accommodating as always. I have top status at three major hotel chains and spend about 200 nights a year in hotels. The service here is one of the best.
Solo Traveler
Webster from Toronto, Canada
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Most underrated hotel on the strip. Quieter, and all rooms are suites. Easy access to the central strip.
Rodeo in town and couldn't get a higher floor room.
Group Traveler
Eboni from Lake Elsinore, CA
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Frederick, MD
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel, it actually was the best hotel I ever stayed at in Vegas and I've been at quite a few
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
December 17, 2014
10.0
very clean and luxurious
no self parking

dirty windows in our first roombut Hotel gave usan upgraded room to executive it was very very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
it's a very quite,clean and non-smoking hotel since it doesn't have any gaming facility attached. Overall, the hotel is very modern looking with trendy design. Hotel room is very spacious which has kitchen and living room for each room model.
Valet parking is the only parking option. They offer free valet parking but you still need to tip the staff every time you pick up your car. Also, you might need to wait in long line to drop off your car. also, there is $28 daily resort fee.
Jeremy from Phoenix, AZ
December 16, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness and relaxed atmosphere.
The number of pillows in a king sized beed should be 6 not four.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
No casino, could find my room easily.
The add on "resort" fees. The walk to the strip. Noy immediately clear how to get to the strip.
Couple
Andrew from Newport Beach, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, professional and very efficient service. They always made sure we were welcomed, comfortable and that made our stay pleasant.
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg