Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 21 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice view from our floor
No complimentary tea or coffee, small shower tub, bed was soft and caved in, pool was not great.

This hotel is definitely not 5 stars, may be 4.5 at most. No 5 stars amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chi from Shanghai, China
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shilei from Buffal, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice staff and well knowledge about all the events in the night
No breakfast within that room rate
Solo Traveler
Jungwoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexford, NY
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were very friendly.
There were dog toys under the pullout couch and one of the phones in the room didn't work. Also, pretty far to the Strip. Walking there requires going out of the Vdara into a side street and then through the Cosmopolitan.
Couple
Layuna from Fort Worth, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Having a kitchenette
Some things in the room were broken but not a huge deal
Couple
Andreas from Offenburg, DE
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sherry from Slc, UT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was AMAZING, I could have spent at least a week there, I was bummed that it was only one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The suite that we stayed in was elegant and spacious. Everything in the room except the sofa was very modern, and the view over looking the Bellagio Fountains was beautiful.
The Spa was clothing optional, which was a bit too casual and uncomfortable for my wife's taste; considering this is a 5-Star Resort.

The Vdara is a very nice Resort and the staff is extremely polite and personable. However we did not receive the $50 hotel credit that we could have received through another site.

Couple
Howard from Jamaica, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean lines, spacious, super comfortable bed and bathrobes.
Resort tax and no breakfast included!
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg