Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 25 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 682 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gwen from Chesapeake, VA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is clean and the room is big and spacious. The staff is very helpful.
not really.

It is conveniently connected to Aria and Bellagio. Since Vdara has no restaurants, you can easily go to Aria and they have many restaurants to choose from. I recommend the Buffet. There is also a tram you can take and it is free. I will go back to Vdara if I go to Vegas again.

Senior Travelers
Anthony from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
pool wasnt open when was still light outside really the only real amenity wasn't an early morning swim or a swim at sundown would be nice

i liked this place ,no pretension will use again nice on a 5 star but not a michelin in any imagination,

Couple
Anne from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good housekeeping personnel
None

Just love it 2nd time stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Prescott, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to everything and the helpful staff was great. Looking forward to our next stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
There is a kitchenette with 2 burner stove-top, microwave, refrigerator, small dining table, and a queen? Sized sofa bed. The utensils for the kitchen are available upon request. It's GREAT for extended stays. Also, there was no casino and no smoking.
There was garbage in the trash can in the living area upon our arrival. The shower head had A LOT of mildew on it.

It's a nice, modern hotel. I would stay here again, but my only other qualms are the small pool and the fact that you have to walk through the Bellagio or Aria to get to the strip if you are walking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suleman from Toronto, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excellent hotel, nice and helpful people.
no self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were traveling with a small child so we enjoyed the fact that the hotel is a non smoking hotel and does not have a casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and updated. Very comfortable. Spacious.
Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg