Hotels in Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 W Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chad from Oklahoma City, OK
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was clearly their # 1 goal!
Room was beautiful, but not quite up to my standards of cleanliness - handprints on window, dusty surfaces, etc.

We would definitely stay at Vdara again! We will say wonderful things about it to anyone who asks!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice/new. Rooms have kitchen which was nice. Quiet hotel as well.
The pull out bed does not open all the way due to the cabinet in the middle of the room. Poor design with that

Staff was nice. Close to Bellagio etc

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Calgary, Canada
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms had automatic window shades that were fun. 2 nice tvs. Great space for separation from room to living room to kitchen. Perfect suite experience
Burn mark on the carpet. Kitchen sink was broken. A random guy knocked and came in at noon to check our mini fridge. Was random.

However they comped the valet and resort fees for the inconvenience and were very quick to be helpful. Cleaning staff was reliable and had high standards. The valet were fantastic and bellman looked like Arnold.

Group Traveler
Simone from Campinas, Brazil
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is beautiful. The staff is very friendly. It was a wonderful experience! O hotel é lindo. os funcionários fazem de tudo para você se sentir bem. Foi uma experiência maravilhosa!
The room has a stove, but no pan, plate or silverware. I just think it's something they can improving, make available some kitchen utensils. We bought some to use there, however they do not wash the dishes, I did't expect this from a 5 stars hotel.

The hotel is wonderful, the staff is very friendly. We stayed in a room we could see the show from the Belagio water, it was an unforgettable experience. The room is wonderful, I realized that some people complain about the shower, they could think of to explain how it works because we set the same and was excellent. The room is like a flat, have a stove but it has nothing to do coffee, no pan, no plate or silverware. I'm sure if I asked they would provide for me, I just think it's something they can think about improving, make available the room some kitchen utensils. We bought some kitchen utensils for use there, however they do not wash the dishes, so we had to arrange ourselves detergent to wash the dishes, I did not expect this from a five star hotel. When we went to check out they told us that we use the bar and had an account, which did not happen, we explained that we did not go to the hotel bar and they removed it from our bill, it happens, no problem, but I believe they can do some improvement and use the card of the bedroom door, along with the signature, so that this type of situation is not repeated again. O hotel é maravilhoso , os funcionários são muito gentis. Ficamos em um quarto se possa ver o show da água Belagio , foi uma experiência inesquecível. O quarto é maravilhoso, eu percebi que algumas pessoas reclamam do chuveiro, o hotel poderia pensar em explicar como funciona, porque nós ajustamos o mesmo e ele ficou excelente. O quarto é como um flat, com fogão , mas sem panelas, pratos ou talheres. Tenho certeza que se eu pedisse eles forneceriam, só acho que é algo que eles podem pensar em melhorar , disponibilizar alguns utensílios de cozinha. Nós compramos alguns utensílios de cozinha para usar lá, no entanto eles não lavaram os pratos. Eu não esperava isso de um hotel cinco estrelas. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergey from Usinsk, Russia
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Oak Park, CA
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, modern and the staff was wonderful
No

I appreciated the upgrade and hope to stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marshall from Corinth, TX
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was OUTSTANDING Like NO Casino Excellent people in Bar area
Restaurant selections -- Marginal -- What was available was very good though
Group Traveler
Alex from Lombard, IL
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vdara Hotel & Spa At Citycenter Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg